Customer Relationship Management

Customer Relationship ManagementCRM  is a key factor which will make your company stand out. It will help you to structure your customer relationship processes systematically and therefore increase the knowledge about your customers. This will help you to expand your customer base, retain customers and, in the long term, increase the value of customers as well as optimising the profitability of your company. Implementation will be through the automation and integration of horizontal business processes, which involve sales, marketing and customer service via different communications channels.

With an xRM approach it is possible to deploy a CRM solution more broadly as an information exchange platform and it allows you to integrate your company's entire relationship network (customers, partners, employees, members, etc.), as well as map specific CRM-related processes very efficiently and cost-effectively.

ELCA helps you to define your strategy, select suitable instruments and design a personalised and efficient solution in all areas of your company.

ELCA is specialising in different processes:

  • Stakeholder relationship management (centralisation of contact data, improvement in the quality and timeliness of data, 360° views, etc.)
  • Marketing automation (direct marketing, response management, campaigns management, multi-channel management, e-marketing, etc.)
  • Sales force automation (management of sales team, lead and opportunity management, quotation processing, support for field staff, etc.)
  • Customer service (contact & support centre, complaints management, contract management, etc.)
  • Information security (risk analysis, measures to protect against data loss, modelling of threat scenarios, security tests, etc.)

ELCA is successfully implementing cost-efficient CRM/xRM projects for various customers such as insurance companies, banks, non-profit organisations, associations, sales companies and event managers. ELCA is involved in the development of core solutions in most sectors and can therefore put its technical and industry know-how to good use.

In view of its broad services portfolio, ELCA is one of the few service providers able to implement and integrate end-to-end solutions.

The key to improving synergies between services and sales efficiency is to integrate a XRM/CRM solution into your IT environment. ELCA has many years of experience in integrating complex systems.

ELCA has been Microsoft Gold CRM Partner since 2011. This award recognizes companies who demonstrate a high level of expertise in both technology and project management, thus achieving a high degree of customer satisfaction.

Partners
Personal Information
with prefix, e.g. +44 or +49
I would like to be contacted by ELCA
Would you like to receive the ELCA newsletter?
Please specify your request
If you would like to add documents to your request, please attach a file here.

Customer Relationship Management

Customer Relationship Management, kurz CRM, ist ein Schlüsselfaktor für die Differenzierung Ihres Unternehmens: Gestalten und managen Sie Ihre Kundenbeziehungen und die Kommunikation mit Ihren Stakeholdern systematisch, und gewinnen Sie so wichtige Einblicke in Ihre Zielgruppen. So optimieren Sie die Profitabilität Ihres Unternehmens. Die Umsetzung erfolgt durch die Automatisierung und Integration der horizontalen Geschäftsprozesse, die über verschiedene Kommunikationskanäle den Vertrieb, Marketing und Kundenservice involvieren.

Mit einem «xRM»-Ansatz lässt sich eine CRM-Lösung im Sinne einer Anwendungsplattform breiter einsetzen und  erlaubt Ihnen nicht nur das ganzes Beziehungsnetz Ihrer Unternehmens (Kunden, Partner, Mitarbeitende, Mitglieder usw.)  einzubinden, sondern spezifische CRM-verwandte Prozesse sehr effizient und kostengünstig abzubilden.    

ELCA unterstützt Sie in allen Unternehmensbereichen bei der Definition Ihrer Strategie, der Wahl geeigneter Instrumente und der Erarbeitung einer personalisierten und effizienten Lösung.

ELCA unterstützt Sie bei der Definition Ihrer Strategie, der Wahl geeigneter Instrumente und der Erarbeitung einer personalisierten und effizienten Lösung.

ELCA ist spezialisiert auf verschiedene Prozesse:

  • Management aller Interessengruppen und deren Beziehungen (Zentralisierung der Kontaktdaten, Verbesserung der Datenqualität und -aktualität, 360-Grad-Sichten usw.) 
  • Marketing-Automation (Direktmarketing, Response Management, Kampagnen-Management, Multi-Channel Management, E-Marketing, usw.)
  • Vertriebs-Automation (Führung des Vertriebsteams, Lead- und Opportunity-Management, Offerten-Abwicklung,  Unterstützung Aussendienst, usw.)
  • Kundenservice (Kontakt & Support Center, Beschwerde-Management, Vertragsmanagement, usw.)
  • Informationssicherheit (Risiko-Analyse, Massnahmen zum Schutz vor Datenverlust, Modellierung von Bedrohungsszenarien, Sicherheitstests usw.)

ELCA implementiert erfolgreich kosteneffiziente CRM/xRM-Projekte für verschiedene Kunden wie Versicherungen, Banken, Non-Profit-Organisationen, Verbände, Vertriebsgesellschaften und Event-Veranstalter. In den meisten Branchen ist ELCA in der Entwicklung von Kernlösungen involviert und kann somit ihr Fach- und Domänen-Wissen entsprechend einfliessen lassen.

Dank dem breiten Dienstleistungsportfolio ist ELCA als einer der wenigen Dienstleister in der Lage, ganzheitliche Lösungen zu realisieren und zu integrieren.

Die Integration einer Lösung in Ihre IT-Umgebung ist der Schlüssel für eine verbesserte Nutzung von Synergien und der betrieblichen Effizienz. ELCA verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Integration komplexer Systeme.

ELCA ist bereits seit 2011 Microsoft Gold-Partner im Bereich CRM. Dieser Status zeichnet Unternehmen aus, die eine hohe Technologie- und Projekt-Management-Expertise bewiesen haben und dadurch einen hohen Grad an Kundenzufriedenheit erreichen.

Partner
Persönliche Informationen
Ich möchte von ELCA kontaktiert werden
Möchten Sie den ELCA-Newsletter erhalten ?
Bitte konkretisieren Sie Ihre Anfrage
Wenn Sie ein Dokument mitsenden möchten, fügen Sie es bitte hier bei