Service Provider

The service providers' business environment requires standardisation, automation and flexibility. The costs here play a crucial role, if the business is to remain competitive.

Scaling allows the costs for handling the processes to be optimised, i.e. a service provider can develop the same or similar processes for many companies. In spite of this, there are elements of the customer's specific requirements for the processes that need to be retained. The service providers' customers want to differentiate themselves from their competitors in their presentation, although some of the same services are offered.

Adjustments and changes to the processes must be implemented quickly. Modern architectures together with scalable and client-compatible solutions and systems are needed to achieve this flexibility. Service providers must also continuously work to improve their processes and obtain the greatest possible degree of process automation. To satisfy these requirements, ELCA has developed reference architectures which provide optimum support for this purpose.

From our portfolio

Portfolio
Sales Force Automation
Sales Force Automation aims at providing support to sales team for improving time to delivery of quotations, preventing the loss of hot leads and improving efficiency with carrying out administrative tasks. ELCA experts have been successful in delivering cost-effective SFA solutions in the Service sector.

Sales Force Automation aims at providing support to sales team for improving time to delivery of quotations, preventing the loss of hot leads and improving efficiency with carrying out administrative tasks. ELCA experts have been successful in delivering cost-effective SFA solutions in the Service sector.

Portfolio
Marketing Automation
ELCA helps you to put in place the processes and the solutions to create and manage your marketing campaigns or to improve the performance of your current campaigns.

ELCA helps you to put in place the processes and the solutions to create and manage your marketing campaigns or to improve the performance of your current campaigns.

Portfolio
ELCA Mailroom
ELCA Mailroom is the ideal basis for optimising your business processes and implementing a paperless office. Apart from conventional digitisation of paper documents, the processing of fax messages, e-mails and documents transmitted via web portals is supported. Specific solutions allow synchronous communication with the sender in order to acknowledge the receipt of a document electronically.

ELCA Mailroom is the ideal basis for optimising your business processes and implementing a paperless office. Apart from conventional digitisation of paper documents, the processing of fax messages, e-mails and documents transmitted via web portals is supported. Specific solutions allow synchronous communication with the sender in order to acknowledge the receipt of a document electronically.

All the Portfolio

References

Centris Accarda Billag Bluecare Kelly Services Loterie Romande Medkey Orange Post AG RVK SV Service Schweiz Swiss Post Swisscom Unia
Personal Information
with prefix, e.g. +44 or +49
I would like to be contacted by ELCA
Would you like to receive the ELCA newsletter?
Please specify your request
If you would like to add documents to your request, please attach a file here.

Service Provider

In der geschäftlichen Umgebung der Service Provider ist Standardisierung, Automatisierung und Flexibilität gefragt. Die Kosten spielen eine entscheidende Rolle, um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben.

Optimierte Kosten für die Abwicklung der Prozesse werden durch Skalierungseffekte erreicht, d.h. indem ein Service Provider gleiche oder ähnliche Prozesse für viele Firmen abwickeln kann. Dabei muss aber trotzdem ein Teil der kundenindividuellen Anforderungen an die Prozesse beibehalten werden. Die Kunden der Service Provider wollen sich gegen Aussen von ihren Mitbewerbern unterscheiden, obwohl zum Teil die gleichen Services angeboten werden.

Anpassungen und Veränderungen bei den Prozessen müssen rasch umgesetzt werden können. Um diese Flexibilität zu bekommen, braucht es moderne Architekturen sowie skalierbare und mandantenfähige Lösungen und Systeme. Im Weiteren müssen Service Provider ständig daran arbeiten, ihre Prozesse zu verbessern und so weit wie möglich zu automatisieren. ELCA hat für diese Anforderungen Referenzarchitekturen entwickelt, welche diese Vorhaben optimal unterstützen.

Aus unserem Portfolio von Dienstleistungen

Portfolio
Sales Force Automation
Sales Force Automation ist darauf ausgerichtet, Kalkulationen und Offerten einfacher und schneller zu erstellen und so den Verlust von potenziellem Geschäft zu verhindern sowie die Effizienz von administrativen Aufgaben zu steigern. Die Experten von ELCA haben schon für verschiedene Branchen erfolgreich kostengünstige Sales-Force-Automation-Lösungen entwickelt: Dazu zählt unter anderem auch der Bereich der Dienstleistungsunternehmen.

Sales Force Automation ist darauf ausgerichtet, Kalkulationen und Offerten einfacher und schneller zu erstellen und so den Verlust von potenziellem Geschäft zu verhindern sowie die Effizienz von administrativen Aufgaben zu steigern. Die Experten von ELCA haben schon für verschiedene Branchen erfolgreich kostengünstige Sales-Force-Automation-Lösungen entwickelt: Dazu zählt unter anderem auch der Bereich der Dienstleistungsunternehmen.

Portfolio
Marketing Automation
ELCA berät und unterstützt Sie bei der Realisierung und Implementierung der erforderlichen Prozesse und Lösungen, um Marketingkampagnen aufzusetzen, zu steuern und optimieren sowie diese anschliessend zu evaluieren.

ELCA berät und unterstützt Sie bei der Realisierung und Implementierung der erforderlichen Prozesse und Lösungen, um Marketingkampagnen aufzusetzen, zu steuern und optimieren sowie diese anschliessend zu evaluieren.

Portfolio
ELCA Mailroom
ELCA Mailroom ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt zur Optimierung Ihrer Fachprozesse und der Realisierung des «papierlosen Büros». Neben dem klassischen Digitalisieren von Papierdokumenten wird auch die Verarbeitung von Faxnachrichten, E-Mails oder über Web-Portale übermittelte Dokumente unterstützt.

ELCA Mailroom ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt zur Optimierung Ihrer Fachprozesse und der Realisierung des «papierlosen Büros». Neben dem klassischen Digitalisieren von Papierdokumenten wird auch die Verarbeitung von Faxnachrichten, E-Mails oder über Web-Portale übermittelte Dokumente unterstützt.

Alle unsere Portfolio

Referenzen

Centris Accarda Billag Bluecare Kelly Services Loterie Romande Medkey Orange Post AG RVK SV Service Schweiz Swiss Post Swisscom Unia
Persönliche Informationen
Ich möchte von ELCA kontaktiert werden
Möchten Sie den ELCA-Newsletter erhalten ?
Bitte konkretisieren Sie Ihre Anfrage
Wenn Sie ein Dokument mitsenden möchten, fügen Sie es bitte hier bei