User Experience

By putting a user-centric, expert, creative and pragmatic approach at the heart of our projects, we aim to facilitate the acceptance and efficiency of a solution, or to generate awareness of and commitment to a brand platform.

How can we meet the challenges associated with societal and technological developments in such a way that we transform them into opportunities for businesses and users? This is where the user experience challenge begins and it is way beyond a simple user interface issue.

Combining our expertise in graphic design, user experience and brand content, we are committed to working alongside our clients and ELCA teams to design and implement a contextualized and efficient user experience. Our experts place themselves at the heart of our project teams, facilitating the dialogue between business, communications, marketing and IT and in the context of our AgileIT methodology. 

 

Our core mission is to find the optimum area of convergence between:

  • Our clients’ objectives associated with the project (awareness generation, increase in conversion, increase in client satisfaction, optimization of operational efficiency, ...).
  • The objectives, expectations and habits of the target users on the future platform (ease of use, types of device, digital maturity, ...).
  • The organisational and technical hypotheses in place (technological solutions, business process, brand identity and positioning, ...).
Our UX services
  • User research: identification of user profiles (personae) and usage scenarios; animation of focus groups and interviews; alignment of business objectives and users’ needs.
  • Benchmark: direct and indirect competitive analysis, tracking of new technologies and uses, mood boards.
  • Definition of target user experience: omnichannel pathway aiming to address different profiles and user pathways. Definition and prioritization of the role of the different points of contact.
  • Concept design of the user interface: definition of information architecture; concept design of interactive processes and the screen specification (prototyping); iterative and participative approach.
  • Artistic direction and graphic design: taking into account the brand territory and definition of a creative concept design in the context of the UX strategy and the objectives of the organization.
  • Ergonomic tests: user tests on the basis of specific business scenarios; video recording of test sessions.

User Experience

In den Mittelpunkt unserer Projekte stellen wir einen anwenderzentrierten, kreativen und pragmatischen Expertenansatz. Damit verfolgen wir das Ziel, die Akzeptanz und Effizienz unserer Lösungen zu erleichtern und Bewusstsein sowie Verpflichtung für eine Markenplattform zu schaffen.

Wie gelingt es uns, Herausforderungen in Verbindung mit gesellschaftlichen und technologischen Entwicklungen so zu meistern, dass wir sie in neue Möglichkeiten für das Geschäft und die Unternehmen transformieren? Hier beginnt die Herausforderung der User Experience – sie geht weit über eine einfache Benutzeroberfläche hinaus.

Unsere Expertise umfasst Grafikdesign, User Experience und Branding. Die UX-Experten arbeiten mit unseren Kunden und verschiedenen ELCA-Teams zusammen, um eine einmalige und effiziente User Experience zu entwickeln und umzusetzen. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Projektteams erleichtern unsere Experten den Dialog zwischen Business, Kommunikation, Marketing und IT im Rahmen unserer AgileIT-Methodik

 

Wir sehen es als eine unserer wichtigsten Aufgaben, eine maximale Übereinstimmung zwischen den folgenden Aspekten zu erreichen:

  • Den Zielen unserer Kunden sowie dem Projekt (Schaffung eines Bewusstseins, Steigerung der Konversion, Verbesserung der Kundenzufriedenheit, Optimierung der betrieblichen Effizienz usw.).
  • Den Zielen und Erwartungen sowie den Gewohnheiten der Endbenutzern der künftigen Plattform (Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Art der Endgeräte, Berücksichtigung des digitalen Reifegrades usw.).
  • Den organisatorischen sowie technischen Hypothesen vor Ort (technologische Lösungen, Geschäftsprozesse, Markenidentität und -positionierung usw.).
Unser UX-Services
  • Nutzerforschung: Identifizierung der User-Profile (Personen) und Nutzungsszenarien; Moderation von Focus-Gruppen und Interviews; Ausrichtung der Zielsetzungen des Unternehmens auf die Nutzeranforderungen.

  • Benchmarking: Direkte und indirekte Wettbewerbsanalyse, Tracking neuer Technologien und Nutzungsarten, Moodboard.

  • Festlegung der Target User Experience: Omnichannel-Methode, um verschiedene Nutzer über verschiedene Kanäle anzusprechen. Definition und Priorisierung von Rollen sowie von verschiedenen Touchpoints.

  • Konzept-Design des User Interface: Festlegung der Informationsarchitektur; Konzept-Design der interaktiven Prozesse und Bildschirm-Spezifikationen (Prototyping); iterativer und partizipativer Ansatz.

  • Künstlerische Leitung und Grafikdesign: Berücksichtigung der CI/CD-Vorgaben und Festlegung eines kreativen Konzept-Designs im Rahmen der UX-Strategie und der Zielsetzung der Organisation.

  • Ergonomische Tests: User-Tests auf der Grundlage spezifischer Business-Szenarien; Videoaufzeichnungen der Test-Sessions.