Digital Workplace

Digital Transformation happens everywhere but starts with your Digital Workplace.

The Digital Workplace increases productivity and profit by working with new intuitive, creative technologies and is the centerpiece of your Digital Transformation journey. It provides space for innovation, opens new ways of collaborating and integrates your partners, suppliers and customers in an intuitive way.

Challenge the way you work

A digital workplace improves the way all stakeholders exchange information. Your employees benefit from a self-service portal for entering and accessing information in their daily work. Your customers, partners and suppliers have access to all their data and can directly interact with your employees.

 

ELCA focuses on Best-of-Breed technologies from Microsoft, which allow you to conduct better-informed decision-making at all levels and to anticipate business challenges. This, while working securely from anywhere, anytime and in compliance with regulations.

 

With Office 365 and SharePoint, you have an integrated solution that can cover many collaboration scenarios and connects seamlessly with business and mobile applications.      

 

How can we help you?

Our experience, combined with an initial assessment of your major business requirements ensures your strategic investment in the right tools. The aim is to enhance your collaboration skills through varied means: unified communication, mobility, team spaces, sharing, expertise finding, and getting relevant contextual information.

 

ELCA’s services for successful implementation and transformation of your Digital Workplace:

  • Governance, User Experience and User Adoption.
  • Assessment, Prototyping, architectural design, customizations.
  • On-premise and Cloud hybridization.
  • Integration with other systems.
  • Migration from and decommissioning legacy systems.

ELCA is the only Swiss service provider to cover the entire Microsoft stack to build your Digital Workplace using Office 365, Teams, Exchange, Skype, SharePoint, Mobile App, Dynamics 365 and Power BI.

 

ELCA’s competences and services around Microsoft

Intranet and collaboration platform

Providing exceptional tools for collaboration and portals are ELCA’s core competencies. We build solutions comprising unique, customer-tailored functionalities that engage employees and drive collaboration.

Discover our Intranet & Collaboration platform solution

Cloud connect - Empower your CRM

Information workers have to focus on the task at hand, get relevant information easily and make independent decisions. Our integration of CRM and SharePoint gives employees the necessary 360° view to master these high expectations.

Services to extend your Digital Workplace

The success of your Digital Workplace depends on choosing the right set of tools, tailored to the requirements of your respective industry and a unique customer journey.

Compliance with GDPR

Data privacy and security are top priorities for us and for Microsoft. To ensure GDPR compliance, we offer solutions to comply with data protection rules using state-of-the-art technology.

Knowledge Management Systems

KMS provide a single entry point to documentation essential for operations in any organizational structure. Teams integrate KMS into their daily operations to share information with other projects, missions and any stakeholder.

eDossier

ELCA eDossier manages all customer documents and correspondence in an electronic file. It provides a central 360°customer view, which is essential for your day-to-day work in advising and supporting your customers.

Discover ELCA eDossier

Move it! Move your documents to SharePoint

"Move it!" is a web application that supports the content owner during their document migration to SharePoint or OneDrive, on premise or online. ELCA also consults with you before, during and after the migration.

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEggs)

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

Digital Workplace

La transformation digitale est partout en entreprise mais commence dans votre espace de travail numérique.

L’espace de travail digital augmente la productivité et les bénéfices grâce au recours à de nouvelles technologies intuitives et créatives. Votre Digital Workplace représente la pièce maîtresse de votre processus de transformation digitale. Il favorise l’innovation, il ouvre de nouvelles méthodes de collaboration et s’ouvre sur vos partenaires, vos fournisseurs et vos clients de manière intuitive.

Reconsidérez votre manière de travailler

Un espace de travail digital améliore la manière dont toutes les parties prenantes échangent des informations. Vos collaborateurs bénéficient d’un portail en libre-service leur permettant de saisir et d’accéder aux informations nécessaires à leur travail quotidien. Vos clients, partenaires et fournisseurs ont accès à toutes les données et peuvent interagir directement avec vos collaborateurs.

 

ELCA se concentre sur les meilleures technologies Microsoft qui vous permettent de prendre des meilleures décisions à tous les niveaux de l’entreprise et d’anticiper les challenges. Tout cela est possible en travaillant de manière sécurisée depuis n’importe où et à tout moment de la journée dans le respect des dispositions réglementaires.

 

Avec Office 365 et SharePoint, vous obtenez une solution intégrée capable de couvrir une multitude de scénarios collaboratifs et de connecter harmonieusement vos activités métier et vos applications mobiles.         

 

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Notre expérience, associée à une évaluation initiale de vos principales exigences métier sécurisera votre investissement stratégique dans un outil adapté. L’objectif est de renforcer votre aptitude à la collaboration de diverses manières : la communication unifiée, la mobilité, les espaces de travail en équipe, le partage, la recherche d’expertise, l’obtention d’informations contextuelles pertinentes.

ELCA propose un ensemble de services pour une implémentation et une transformation réussies de votre espace de travail numérique :

  • Gouvernance, expérience utilisateur et adoption utilisateur.
  • Evaluation, prototypage, conception architecturale, personnalisation.
  • Hybridation sur site / Cloud.
  • Intégration avec d’autres systèmes.
  • Migration ou décommissionnement des anciens systèmes.

ELCA est l’unique prestataire de services suisse qui couvre tout l’éventail Microsoft en vue de construire votre espace de travail digital avec Office 365, Teams, Exchange, Skype, SharePoint, Mobile App, Dynamics 365 et Power BI.

Intranet et plateforme collaborative

Fournir des outils de collaboration et de gestion de portail exceptionnels relève du cœur de métier d’ELCA. Nous construisons des solutions qui comprennent des fonctionnalités uniques orientées client, qui stimulent les employés et qui favorisent la collaboration.

Découvrez notre solution de plateforme Intranet et de collaboration

Cloud connect : dynamisez votre CRM

Les travailleurs de l’information doivent se concentrer sur leurs tâches, obtenir des informations pertinentes facilement et prendre des décisions de manière indépendante. L’intégration de la CRM et de SharePoint fournissent aux collaborateurs une vision à 360° nécessaire pour relever ces défis importants.

Services d'extension de votre Digital Workplace

La réussite de votre Digital Workplace dépend du choix du bon ensemble d’outils, conçus sur mesure pour répondre aux exigences de votre secteur d’activité respectif et offrir un parcours client unique.

Conformité RGPD

Pour nous comme pour Microsoft, la confidentialité et la sécurité des données sont des priorités absolues. Pour garantir la conformité à la RGDP, nous proposons des solutions conformes aux règles de protection des données grâce à une technologie de pointe.

Système de gestion des connaissances (SGC)

Le SGC fournit un point unique d’accès à la documentation indispensable aux opérations de toute structure organisationnelle. Les équipes intègrent le SGC à leurs opérations quotidiennes en vue de partager des informations avec d’autres projets, avec d’autres missions et avec n’importe quel type de partie prenante.

eDossier

La solution eDossier d’ELCA gère tous les documents et toute la correspondance clients dans un fichier électronique. Il assure une vision à 360° du client indispensable au travail quotidien de conseil et d’accompagnement de vos clients.

Découvrez ELCA eDossier

Move it! Migrez vos documents dans SharePoint

"Move it!" est une application web qui assiste le propriétaire des contenus pendant la migration de leurs documents dans SharePoint ou sur OneDrive depuis les locaux de l’entreprise ou en ligne. ELCA vous assiste avant, pendant et après la migration.