Scaled Startup

in Healthtech and 

digital Pharma

 

Turn your idea into a successful health product!

expert
Hubert Ridolphi
Senior eHealth Manager

The "ELCA Health Solutions Accelerator" program aims to accelerate the technological development of your idea while verifying its viability, and its impact with users and its industrialization in an efficient manner.

 

Take advantage of a team composed of an experienced business developper, a developer specialist and a UX expert to define your first MVP in coordination with your business hypothesis. Build, measure and learn for your next phases keeping your budget and business model under control.

Speed – kick-start your idea

With a series of intensive, targeted workshops in the form of a bootcamp, we quickly get our teams, customer stakeholders and business representatives into the right mindset. Defining the minimum viable product (MVP) is just as important as developing business hypotheses, which should be reviewed in the next phase.

 

Reliability – fail fast & learn

Business hypotheses from the MVP must be developed and validated as rapidly as possible in order to verify the future business model. With its lean startup approach, ELCA offers optimum assistance during the development phase (Build) and while measuring hypotheses and ideas (Measure). We provide support using a variety of methods for gathering feedback and subsequently evaluating and fine-tuning the MVP (Learn):

  • Closed user group testing
  • Friends & family testing
  • Demos
  • External usability review
  • Crowd testing

Quality – increase quality

If a business model proves viable, our developers, architects and experts ensure that the MVP is realised using an agile development cycle and meets the stability and quality requirements for a marketable product. The ELCA shoring platform may also be used to guarantee a rapid development phase.

 

Growth – scale up!

If confidence is established in a long-term market solution, work can start on integrating the product into the company’s value chain in order to exploit further synergies and cost optimisation potential. This is where ELCA draws on its many years of experience with integration projects and provides optimum support for your venture.

Contact: Hubert Ridolphi

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

Dispositifs médicaux et Pharmacie digitale : accélérez votre développement produit.

 

L’approche ELCA Scaled Start-up transforme votre concept en produit à succès !

expert
Hubert Ridolphi
Senior eHealth Manager

Le programme « ELCA Health Solutions Accelerator » vise à accélérer le développement technologique de votre idée tout en vérifiant sa viabilité et son impact auprès des utilisateurs et son industrialisation, de manière itérative et efficace.

 

Profitez d'une équipe composée d'un business développeur expérimenté, d'un spécialiste du développement logiciel et d'un expert en UX pour définir votre premier MVP en coordination avec votre hypothèse commerciale. Construisez, mesurez et apprenez pour vos prochaines phases en gardant votre budget et votre modèle commercial sous contrôle.

Rapidité – Lancez votre idée

Le Bootcamp consiste en une série d’ateliers intensifs nous permettant de mettre rapidement nos équipes et les représentants de nos clients et partenaires dans le bon état d’esprit. La définition du Minimum Viable Product (MVP) est tout aussi essentielle que l’élaboration des hypothèses métier qui seront testées au cours de la phase suivante.

 

Fiabilité – Echouez vite pour apprendre vite

Les hypothèses métier découlant du MVP doivent ensuite être mises en œuvre et validées le plus rapidement possible pour tester le futur business model. Par une approche «Lean Startup», ELCA vous propose un accompagnement optimal dans la mise en œuvre (Construction) et l’évaluation des hypothèses et des idées (Mesure). Nos outils et méthodologies vous aideront à collecter des feed-back, puis à les évaluer en vue d’ajuster le MVP (Apprendre):

  • Tests auprès de groupes fermés d’utilisateurs
  • Tests auprès de l’entourage familial et social
  • Démos
  • Etude auprès d’utilisateurs externes
  • Tests à grande échelle

Qualité – Améliorez votre produit avec agilité

Lorsqu’un business model s’est imposé, nos développeurs, architectes et experts vous aident à mettre en œuvre le MVP dans un cycle de développement agile, en veillant à ce qu’il réponde aux exigences de stabilité et de qualité qui garantiront son succès sur le marché. La plate-forme de shoring d’ELCA peut également être mise à contribution pour garantir une phase de développement très rapide et optimisée sur le plan budgétaire.

 

Croissance – Changez d’échelle !

Quand la solution rencontre le succès auprès des clients, il est temps de penser à l’intégrer dans une chaîne de valeur plus large pour exploiter toutes les synergies possibles en optimisation les coûts. Avec sa longue expérience des projets d’intégration, ELCA vous apporte alors un soutien optimal à cette étape clé pour accompagner la croissance.

Contact: Hubert Ridolphi

En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies ou technologies similaires ayant pour finalité la réalisation de statistiques de visites sur notre site (tests et mesures d'audience, de fréquentation, de navigation, de performance), mais également de vous proposer des contenus et annonces ciblés et adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt.

Nos cookies ont été mis à jour. N'hésitez pas à mettre à jour vos préférences.

fermer
save

Gérer vos préférences cookies

Mettre à jour vos préférences cookies

Vous pouvez vous informer sur la nature des cookies déposés, les accepter ou les refuser soit globalement pour l'ensemble du site et l'ensemble des services, soit service par service.

OK, tout accepter

Flux de visiteur

Ces cookies nous offrent un aperçu des sources de trafic et nous permettent de mieux comprendre nos visiteurs, tout en garantissant leur anonymat.

(Google Analytics et CrazyEgg)

Nouveau

Outils de partage

Les cookies de médias sociaux permettent de partager des contenus sur vos réseaux préférés.

(ShareThis)

Nouveau

Connaissance du visiteur

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour suivre les visiteurs sur les sites Internet.

Ils doivent nous permettre d’offrir à nos visiteurs identifiés davantage de contenus pertinents et ciblés (ClickDimensions) et d’afficher des publicités susceptibles d’intéresser les utilisateurs (Facebook Pixels).

 

Nouveau
Pour plus d'informations relatives à la protection de données, cliquez ici.