SecuTix


SecuTix SA, a subsidiary of ELCA, has developed the comprehensive ticketing solution SecuTix 360°, which supports event and leisure industry professionals in tackling the challenges they face.

Aside from assuring the quality of an event, the leisure and event sector industry currently faces two major challenges: to achieve customer satisfaction during the entire customer experience (by focusing on simplicity, security, and efficiency) and to gather valuable information about that customer.

The typical customer experience begins with a search for related information prior to the event and ends with attendance at the event or a customer survey. One of the most important milestones during this cycle is the ticket purchase, where a secure, friendly and natively omni-channel ticketing solution is crucial to support a good customer relationship.

The ability to target each customer with personalised sales offers based on customer status, ranking and other precisely-gathered facts, such as personal interests, creates a competitive advantage while strongly increasing the attraction rate.

By consolidating all data related to sales and marketing within a single business view and by providing a wide range of functions to stimulate and reward customers, it is possible to increase sales and customer loyalty.

SecuTix 360° is a strategic tool provided “as a service” in the cloud.

SecuTix SA, a subsidiary of ELCA, has developed the comprehensive ticketing solution SecuTix 360°, which supports event and leisure industry professionals in tackling the challenges they face. SecuTix 360° has been conceived as a multi-segment and omni-channel platform, integrating both front-office (sales and marketing) and back-office processes (ticketing, access control, merchandising, finance and BI).

Thanks to excellent sales and marketing functions, SecuTix 360° is a strategic tool provided “as a service” in the cloud enabling high-return communication with customers while keeping operational costs under control and ensuring an excellent return on investment.

SecuTix’s leisure and event customers include the Paléo Festival Nyon, Berlin Messe, Railaway, Olma, Opéra national de Paris, Stade de France, Stade Océane, Théâtre Boulimie, Teatre Nacional de Catalunya, and Teatre Lliure.

Ticketing Solution SecuTix 360°

SecuTix


SecuTix SA, une filiale d’ELCA, a développé SecuTix 360°, une solution de billetterie complète qui aide les professionnels des loisirs et de l’événementiel à relever les défis auxquels ils font face.

Indépendamment de la qualité de l’événement, le secteur des loisirs et de l’événementiel se voit confronté à deux grands défis: assurer la satisfaction tout au long du parcours client (en mettant l’accent sur la simplicité, la sécurité et la rentabilité) et recueillir des informations utiles sur le client.

Le parcours client typique commence par la recherche d’informations sur un événement avant la manifestation et se termine par la participation à l’événement ou une enquête de  satisfaction. L’une des étapes les plus cruciales durant ce cycle étant l’achat du billet, une solution de billetterie sécurisée, conviviale et nativement multi-canal est indispensable à une bonne relation client.

La possibilité de cibler chaque client par des offres de vente personnalisées, basées sur son statut, son rang  et d’autres informations plus précises - telles que les intérêts personnels - procure un avantage compétitif allié à une forte augmentation du taux d’attractivité.

La consolidation de toutes les données relatives à la vente et au marketing dans le cadre d’une vue métier unique et un large éventail de fonctions pour motiver et récompenser les clients permettent d’accroître les ventes et de fidéliser les clients.

SecuTix 360° constitue un outil stratégique disponible « en tant que service » dans le cloud.

SecuTix SA, une filiale d’ELCA, a développé SecuTix 360°, une solution de billetterie complète qui aide les professionnels des loisirs et de l’événementiel à relever les défis auxquels ils font face. SecuTix 360° a été conçue comme une plateforme multi-segment et multi-canal intégrant les processus à la fois « front-office » (vente et marketing) et « back-office » (billetterie, contrôle des accès, merchandising, tarification et BI).

Grâce à ses fonctionnalités de vente et de marketing, SecuTix 360° constitue un outil stratégique disponible « en tant que service » dans le cloud qui permet une communication  client performante tout en maîtrisant les coûts d’exploitation et en assurant un excellent retour sur investissement.

SecuTix compte parmi ses clients dans le secteur des loisirs et de l’événementiel le Paléo Festival Nyon, Berlin Messe, Railaway, l’Olma, l’Opéra national de Paris, le Stade de France, le Stade Océane, le Théâtre Boulimie, le Teatre Nacional de Catalunya et le Teatre Lliure.

Ticketing Solution SecuTix 360°