User Experience

By putting a user-centric, expert, creative and pragmatic approach at the heart of our projects, we aim to facilitate the acceptance and efficiency of a solution, or to generate awareness of and commitment to a brand platform.

How can we meet the challenges associated with societal and technological developments in such a way that we transform them into opportunities for businesses and users? This is where the user experience challenge begins and it is way beyond a simple user interface issue.

Combining our expertise in graphic design, user experience and brand content, we are committed to working alongside our clients and ELCA teams to design and implement a contextualized and efficient user experience. Our experts place themselves at the heart of our project teams, facilitating the dialogue between business, communications, marketing and IT and in the context of our AgileIT methodology. 

 

Our core mission is to find the optimum area of convergence between:

  • Our clients’ objectives associated with the project (awareness generation, increase in conversion, increase in client satisfaction, optimization of operational efficiency, ...).
  • The objectives, expectations and habits of the target users on the future platform (ease of use, types of device, digital maturity, ...).
  • The organisational and technical hypotheses in place (technological solutions, business process, brand identity and positioning, ...).
Our UX services
  • User research: identification of user profiles (personae) and usage scenarios; animation of focus groups and interviews; alignment of business objectives and users’ needs.
  • Benchmark: direct and indirect competitive analysis, tracking of new technologies and uses, mood boards.
  • Definition of target user experience: omnichannel pathway aiming to address different profiles and user pathways. Definition and prioritization of the role of the different points of contact.
  • Concept design of the user interface: definition of information architecture; concept design of interactive processes and the screen specification (prototyping); iterative and participative approach.
  • Artistic direction and graphic design: taking into account the brand territory and definition of a creative concept design in the context of the UX strategy and the objectives of the organization.
  • Ergonomic tests: user tests on the basis of specific business scenarios; video recording of test sessions.

User eXperience

En mettant au cœur de nos projets une approche "user" centrique, experte créative et pragmatique, nous cherchons à faciliter l’adhésion et l’efficacité d’une solution à usage interne, ou encore à développer la notoriété d'une plateforme de marque et l’engagement à son égard.

Comment transformer les défis liés aux évolutions sociétales et technologiques en opportunités pour les entreprises et les utilisateurs ? Le challenge de l’expérience utilisateur commence ici, et va donc bien au-delà d’une simple problématique d’interface utilisateur.

En combinant nos expertises en design graphique, expérience utilisateur et brand content, nous nous engageons aux cotés de nos clients et des différentes équipes ELCA pour concevoir et mettre en œuvre une expérience utilisateur contextualisée et efficace.

Nos experts se positionnent ainsi non seulement au cœur de nos équipes projet, ce qui facilite le dialogue entre le métier, la communication, le marketing et le service informatique, et s’inscrivent dans le cadre de notre méthodologie Agile IT. 

 

Notre principale mission est de trouver la zone de convergence optimale entre :

  • Les objectifs propres aux clients et liés au contexte du projet (développement de la notoriété, augmentation de la conversion, augmentation de la satisfaction client, optimisation de l’efficacité opérationnelle, …).
  • Les objectifs, attentes et habitudes des utilisateurs cibles sur la future plateforme (simplicité d’utilisation, types de matériel, maturité digitale…).
  • Les hypothèses organisationnelles et techniques en place (solutions technologiques, processus métier, identité & positionnement de la marque…).
Nos services UX
  • Recherche utilisateur : identification des profils utilisateurs (personas) et des scénarios d’utilisation ; animation de focus groups et d’interviews ; mise en correspondance des objectifs institutionnels et des besoins utilisateurs.
  • Benchmark : analyse de la concurrence directe et indirecte, veille technologique et des habitudes d'utilisation, moodboard
  • Définition de l’expérience utilisateur cible : parcours omnicanal visant à répondre aux différents profils et parcours utilisateurs. Définition et priorisation du rôle des différents points de contact.
  • Conception de l’interface utilisateur : définition de l’architecture d’information ; conception des processus interactifs et du cahier d’écran (prototypage); approche itérative et participative.
  • Direction artistique et design graphique : prise en compte du territoire de marque et définition d’un concept créatif s’inscrivant dans le cadre de la démarche UX et des objectifs de l’organisation.
  • Tests ergonomiques : tests utilisateurs sur la base de scénarios métiers concrets ; enregistrement vidéo des sessions de test.