Mosaic Apps

A full-fledged ecosystem of modules which can be tailored to your front and back end needs, to expand or enhance the functionalities of your existing ECM/IIM (Intelligent Information Management) setup.

expert
Louis Brandenberger
Sr Project Manager ECM

ELCA Mosaic applications' ecosystem leverages a set of tried and tested modules that are constantly being maintained and enhanced.

Each module can be tailored to your needs to deliver an optimal user experience - with shorter "click paths" and reduced loadtime - for maximum efficiency and performance.

Discover our Mosaic applications framework:

eDossier Mosaic

This document management module is at the core of our ecosystem. It builds a context-related eDossier by dynamically linking all related documents from every content system, with a clear and synthetical structure. eDossier also offers an intuitive and user-friendly search function. It supplements basic content systems and specialist applications with processing functions such as drop zone, document processing and bundling, comment function, multi-export (merge), Excel export, Outlook add-in, Office integration, offline mode, iPad app, etc.

ECM-Mosaic-eDossier-logo.jpg
ECM-Mosaic-eCase-logo.jpg

eCase Mosaic

This module can be seamlessly integrated to eDossier to substitute the traditional document centric view with a case centric view. Cases can be created manually or by interfaces such as ERP or omni channel inbox. A dedicated To Do list and a team inbox are associated to each case, to increase collaboration thru tasks' assignment, comment sharing and joint planning.

eInbox Mosaic

This module makes the document flow transparent, from input to archive. It builds on your existing workflow or BPM solution, thereby connecting the digital inbox with the existing infrastructure. Document properties can be efficiently completed and modified. Documents and their properties can then be assigned to downstreams systems. Approval actions can be optimized for smartphone use.

ECM-Mosaic-eInbox-logo.jpg
ECM-Mosaic-recordsCockpit-logo.jpg

recordsCockpit Mosaic

This module helps you meet the challenges and risks linked to records filing management, beyond pure retention periods. Legislation and guidelines are managed centrally, to bring together business processes and record types. Our recordsCockpit supports process automation to reduce complexity and meet the challenge of changing legislation.

eInventory Mosaic

This module manages your physical archives using modern methods combined to an intuitive user interface. It can easily handle multiple storage locations and storage containers such as folders, boxes, etc. Our eInventory Mosaic uses barcodes for easy storage and enables storage, loan and research requests via a simple task management.

ECM-Mosaic-eInventory-logo.jpg
Contact: Louis Brandenberger

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

Mosaic Apps

Un écosystème complet de modules qui peut être adapté à vos besoins en back-end et front-end, pour étendre ou améliorer les fonctionnalités de votre installation ECM/IIM (Intelligent Information Management) existante.

expert
Louis Brandenberger
Sr Project Manager ECM

L'écosystème des applications ELCA Mosaic s'appuie sur un ensemble de modules éprouvés et testés qui sont constamment mis à jour et améliorés.

Chaque module peut être adapté à vos besoins pour offrir une expérience utilisateur optimale – réduisant à la fois le « nombre de clics » et le temps de chargement - et garantir l’efficacité et des performances maximales.

Découvrez notre écosystème d'applications Mosaic :

eDossier Mosaic

Ce module de gestion des documents est au cœur de notre écosystème. Il construit un eDossier contextuel en reliant ensemble tous les documents connexes éparpillés dans vos différents systèmes et bases de données, selon une structure claire et synthétique. eDossier offre également une fonction de recherche intuitive et conviviale. Il complète les systèmes basiques de gestion de données et les applications spécialisées avec des fonctionnalités telles que la drop zone, le traitement et le regroupement de documents, la fonction de commentaire, le multi-export (fusion), l'exportation Excel, un add-in d’Outlook, l'intégration des applications Office, le mode hors ligne, l'application iPad, etc.

ECM-Mosaic-eDossier-logo.jpg
ECM-Mosaic-eCase-logo.jpg

eCase Mosaic

Ce module peut être intégré sans difficulté à eDossier pour remplacer la vue traditionnellement centrée sur un document par une vue centrée par cas. Les cas peuvent être créés manuellement ou par des interfaces telles qu’un ERP ou une plateforme de numérisation omnicanal. Une liste de tâches et une boîte de réception sont associées à chaque cas, afin d'accroître la collaboration par l'attribution de tâches, le partage de commentaires et la planification conjointe.

eInbox Mosaic

Ce module augmente la transparence des flux de vos documents, de leur numérisation à leur archivage. Il s'appuie sur votre workflow ou BPM existant, reliant votre inbox digitale à l'infrastructure. Les propriétés des documents peuvent être facilement complétées ou modifiées. Vos documents peuvent ensuite être ré-affectés à des systèmes en aval, de même que leurs propriétés. Les actions d'approbation peuvent être optimisées pour une validation par smartphone.

ECM-Mosaic-eInbox-logo.jpg
ECM-Mosaic-recordsCockpit-logo.jpg

recordsCockpit Mosaic

Ce module vous permet de relever les défis et les risques liés à la gestion du classement et de l’archivage des documents, au-delà des simples durées légales de conservation. La législation et les lignes directrices sont gérées de manière centralisée afin de regrouper les processus opérationnels et les types de documents. Notre application prend en charge l'automatisation de ces processus afin de réduire la complexité et de s’adapter facilement à toute évolution de la législation.

eInventory Mosaic

Ce module gère vos archives physiques en utilisant des méthodes modernes combinées à une interface utilisateur intuitive. Il peut facilement prendre en charge plusieurs emplacements de stockage physique, tels que des armoires, des boxes, des cartons, etc. Notre application utilise des codes-barres pour faciliter le stockage et permet de gérer des demandes de stockage, de prêt ou de recherche via une simple gestion des tâches.

ECM-Mosaic-eInventory-logo.jpg
Contact: Louis Brandenberger

En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies ou technologies similaires ayant pour finalité la réalisation de statistiques de visites sur notre site (tests et mesures d'audience, de fréquentation, de navigation, de performance), mais également de vous proposer des contenus et annonces ciblés et adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt.

Nos cookies ont été mis à jour. N'hésitez pas à mettre à jour vos préférences.

fermer
save

Gérer vos préférences cookies

Mettre à jour vos préférences cookies

Vous pouvez vous informer sur la nature des cookies déposés, les accepter ou les refuser soit globalement pour l'ensemble du site et l'ensemble des services, soit service par service.

OK, tout accepter

Flux de visiteur

Ces cookies nous offrent un aperçu des sources de trafic et nous permettent de mieux comprendre nos visiteurs, tout en garantissant leur anonymat.

(Google Analytics et CrazyEgg)

Nouveau

Outils de partage

Les cookies de médias sociaux permettent de partager des contenus sur vos réseaux préférés.

(ShareThis)

Nouveau

Connaissance du visiteur

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour suivre les visiteurs sur les sites Internet.

Ils doivent nous permettre d’offrir à nos visiteurs identifiés davantage de contenus pertinents et ciblés (ClickDimensions) et d’afficher des publicités susceptibles d’intéresser les utilisateurs (Facebook Pixels).

 

Nouveau
Pour plus d'informations relatives à la protection de données, cliquez ici.