Mosaic IIM - Intelligent Information Management

Let us take you to the next level of content management

With our longstanding experience in ECM and BPM, we help you to digitalize your content-based business processes. Our IIM ecosystem is built upon the principle of modularity to enable a step-by-step integration, based on your actual needs.

expert
Sascha Buechler
Lead Consultant

With this flexible and module-based approach, each application can be replaced at will, according to its own life cycle. This approach secures multiple advantages:

  • It speeds up the implementation of new features as our modules only require customization to be ready to go
  • It secures software maintenance, as our applications are regularly upgraded and kept up to date
  • It enables the easy addition of new features or modules, maintaining full compatibility with both state-of-the-art client and technology
  • It provides the necessary flexibility to adjust your IIM ecosystem to the growth of your company

2022 ECM_ecosystem_794px.png
2022 ECM_ecosystem_794px.png
A full ecosystem of applications

ELCA’s Mosaic IIM solutions capitalize upon more than 20 years of experience across various business domains and industries - including public sector, international organizations, financial service providers, life sciences and pharmaceutical companies. Mosaic provides a broad set of applications with unique UI capabilities that easily integrate with your existing business or third-party applications via services adapters. This guarantees a standardized service for your front-end applications - whether your infrastructure is in the Cloud or on Premise.

 

Discover the rich feature set of our ELCA Mosaic solutions :

2022 ECM_solution_short.png
2022 ECM_solution_short.png

All Mosaic IIM solutions are also available in a swiss sovereign Cloud offering. On MosaicCloud (managed by our dedicated entity ELCACloudServices) you can activate several ready-to-use packages plus use the flexibility of the Mosaic solutions or use multiple integration possibilities.

 

Learn more about MosaicCloud here.

Docucom is the innovative omni-channel document process platform that enables the back office to take on a leading role in the digitalization of a company. In the Docucom standard software, we bundled our many years of experience in all aspects of document processing. The software enables our customers to implement these processes on their own. If there is a need for additional capacity or external knowhow, our experts bring the appropriate practical experience to your project in addition to their product knowledge.

 

Learn more about Docucom platform here.

ELCA’s IIM services are built to support you over the whole process in digitalizing your content-based business processes. We help you to choose the right strategy and to identify the fitting solutions. And we are on your side to implement and configure the systems to your needs. Therefore, we offer a full set of IIM focused services, such as Strategy Development, Consulting, Business Analysis, Business Process Modelling, Project Management, Solutions integration, Training and Application Management

 

Learn more about our IIM services

Contact: ELCA ECM expert

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Please feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Disable all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

Mosaic IIM - Intelligent Information Management

Wir bringen Sie auf die nächste Stufe der Inhaltsverwaltung.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in ECM und BPM helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre inhaltsbasierten Geschäftsprozesse zu digitalisieren. Unser IIM-Ökosystem ist nach dem Prinzip der Modularität aufgebaut und ermöglicht eine schrittweise Integration, die sich an Ihren tatsächlichen Bedürfnissen orientiert.

expert
Sascha Buechler
Lead Consultant

Mit diesem flexiblen, modulbasierten Ansatz kann jede Anwendung entsprechend ihrem eigenen Lebenszyklus einzeln ersetzt werden. Durch diesen Ansatz ergeben sich gleich mehrere Vorteile :

  • Die Implementierung neuer Funktionen wird beschleunigt, da unsere Module lediglich noch angepasst werden müssen, um einsatzbereit zu sein.
  • Die Software-Wartung ist sichergestellt, da unsere Anwendungen regelmässig aktualisiert und auf dem neuesten Stand gehalten werden.
  • Neue Funktionen oder Module können einfach hinzugefügt werden, dabei wird die volle Kompatibilität erhalten, und die Technologie auf dem neuesten Stand gehalten.
  • Die notwendige Flexibilität wird geboten, um Ihr ECM-Ökosystem an das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens anzupassen.

2022 ECM_ecosystem_794px.png
2022 ECM_ecosystem_794px.png
Ein vollständiges Ökosystem von Anwendungen

Die Mosaic IIM-Lösungen von ELCA basieren auf mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in verschiedenen Geschäftsbereichen und Branchen - darunter der öffentliche Sektor, internationale Organisationen, Finanzdienstleister, Life Sciences und Pharmaunternehmen.

Mosaic bietet eine breite Palette von Anwendungen mit einzigartigen UI-Funktionen, die sich über Service-Adapter leicht in Ihre bestehenden Geschäfts- oder Drittanwendungen integrieren lassen. Dies garantiert einen standardisierten Service für Ihre Front-End-Anwendungen - unabhängig davon, ob sich Ihre Infrastruktur in der Cloud oder on-Prem befindet. 

 

Entdecken Sie den grossen Funktionsumfang unserer ELCA Mosaic-Lösungen:

2022 ECM_solution_short.png
2022 ECM_solution_short.png

Alle Mosaic IIM-Lösungen sind auch in einem Schweizer Cloud-Angebot verfügbar. In der MosaicCloud - verwaltet von unserer dedizierten Einheit ELCACloudServices - können Sie verschiedene gebrauchsfertige Pakete aktivieren und die Flexibilität der Mosaic-Lösungen oder die vielfältigen Integrationsmöglichkeiten nutzen.

 

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die Vorteile und das Ökosystem von MosaicCloud.

Docucom ist die innovative omni-channel Dokumentenprozess-Plattform, mit der das Backoffice eine führende Rolle bei der Digitalisierung eines Unternehmens einnehmen kann. In der Standardsoftware Docucom haben wir unsere langjährige Erfahrung in allen Bereichen der Dokumentenverarbeitung gebündelt. Die Software versetzt unsere Kunden in die Lage, diese Prozesse eigenständig zu implementieren. Besteht Bedarf an zusätzlichen Kapazitäten oder externem Know-how, bringen unsere Experten neben ihrem Produktwissen auch die entsprechende Praxiserfahrung in Ihr Projekt ein.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Vorteile von Docucom Plattform

Die IIM-Dienstleistungen von ELCA sind darauf ausgerichtet, Sie während des gesamten Prozesses der Digitalisierung Ihrer inhaltsbasierten Geschäftsprozesse zu unterstützen. Wir helfen Ihnen, die richtige Strategie zu wählen und die passenden Lösungen zu identifizieren. Und wir stehen Ihnen bei der Implementierung und Konfiguration der Systeme nach Ihren Bedürfnissen zur Seite. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen ein komplettes Set von IIM-fokussierten Dienstleistungen, wie Strategieentwicklung, Beratung, Geschäftsanalyse, Geschäftsprozessmodellierung, Projektmanagement, Lösungsintegration, Training und Anwendungsmanagement.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere IIM-Dienstleistungen.

Kontakt: ELCA ECM expert

Wenn Sie auf dieser Website weitersurfen, akzeptieren Sie die Nutzung von Cookies oder ähnlichen Technologien, welche die Erstellung von Zugriffstatistiken für unsere Website bezwecken (Tests und Messungen von Zielgruppen, Besuchen, Surfverhalten und Performance), die Ihnen aber auch gezielt auf Ihre Interessen abgestimmte Inhalte und Inserate anbieten.

Wir haben unsere Cookies aktualisiert. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Präferenzen ebenfalls zu aktualisieren.

Schließen
save

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen setzen

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen aktualisieren

Sie können sich über die Art der hinterlegten Cookies informieren, sie akzeptieren oder ablehnen, sei es für die gesamte Website und alle Services oder einzeln für jeden Service.

OK, alles annehmen

Alles deaktivieren

Besucherfluss

Diese cookies verschaffen uns Einblick in Traffic-Quellen und ermöglichen uns ein besseres, anonymisiertes Verständnis unserer Besucher.

(Google Analytics und CrazyEgg).

Neu

Freigabetools

Cookies von sozialen Medien erlauben ein Teilen von Inhalten in Ihren bevorzugten Netzen.

(ShareThis)

Neu

Verständnis der Besucher

Diese cookies werden verwendet, um Besucher über verschiedene Websites hinaus zu verfolgen.

Dadurch wollen wir relevantere, zielgerichtete Inhalte für bestehende Kontakte anbieten (ClickDimensions) und Inserate anzeigen können, die für die Benutzer nützlich und ansprechend sind (Facebook Pixels).

 

Neu
Weitere Angaben zu diesen Cookies und unserer Cookie-Richtlinie finden Sie hier.