AID-Pol

Activity-Based Intelligence Dashboard
How can data analysis can improve the decision-making process for operations managers in operations centres?

The rescue and public security organisations (emergency services) handle large volumes of data, both as incidents stored on their systems and through informal channels.

To optimise their deployment and attendance, it is critically important for them to be able to analyse such data as quickly as possible. Nevertheless, the personnel in attendance often lack suitable mobile software tools for immediate logging of data on site. Furthermore, conventional statistical tools are not designed to meet the operational and tactical requirements of operations managers.

About

AID-Pol: where innovation and practical experience meet

ELCA has developed an innovative software solution to which the accumulated experience of the police is added. Activity-Based Intelligence Dashboard, abbreviated to AID-Pol, is designed for police forces. This pragmatic, secure and target-oriented solution for emergency services offers all necessary information at a glance. This ensures efficient operational support and supplements the existing toolkit in this field. AID-Pol is a tool for analysis and display of synthetic data using heat-mapping and statistical presentation, facilitating communication between teams and with the authorities.

 

ELCA devised the AID-Pol software solution in cooperation with a local police force. AID-Pol is based on the latest scientific and forensic knowledge on the subject of data processing. Easy to operate, AID-Pol is the ideal solution for operations centres and offers flexible options for use and access.

AID-Pol from ELCA: Softwas as a Service in a Swiss cloud

AID-Pol is available as an on-premise or software-as-a-service (SaaS) solution. If organisations opt for SaaS, they enjoy all the advantages of a managed service. ELCA teams operate the AID-Pol application on their hybrid, cloud-based platform in Switzerland, giving clients the benefit of a secure application, which is kept up to date without any effort on their part.

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

AID-Pol

Activity-based Intelligence Dashboard
Comment améliorer la prise de décision des responsables opérationnels des services de secours et de sécurité grâce à l’analyse de donnée?

Les services de secours et de sécurité (services d’urgence) gèrent une grande quantité d’informations, soit sous forme d’événements enregistrés dans leur système, soit via des canaux informels.

Afin d’optimiser leurs interventions et leur présence sur le terrain, il est devenu primordial de pouvoir exploiter ces données dans un court lapse de temps. Cependant, les équipes sur le terrain n’ont souvent pas les outils informatiques mobiles adéquats à une saisie immédiate. De plus, les outils de statistiques classiques ne sont pas adaptés aux attentes opérationnelles et tactiques des responsables d’équipe.

A propos

ELCA a développé une solution logicielle innovante, enrichie par le retour d’expérience de la police : AID-Pol. Cette solution pragmatique et sécurisée complétant les outils actuels des services d’urgence offre en un « coup d’œil » toutes les informations nécessaires à une prise de décision opérationnelle efficace. Outil d’analyse et de visualisation synthétique par représentation cartographique et statistique, il favorise la communication au sein des équipes ainsi qu’avec les autorités.
 
La solution AID-Pol a été développée par ELCA en collaboration avec les forces de police en s’appuyant sur les récentes recherches scientifiques et forensiques sur le thème du traitement de données. Sa simplicité d’utilisation ainsi que sa flexibilité de déploiement et d’accès font de cette solution un outil idéal pour les services de sécurité et de sauvetage.
 

Les services Cloud d’ELCA autour de AID-Pol

AID-Pol est disponible On Premise ou selon un modèle SaaS (Software as a Service). En optant pour la solution Saas, vous bénéficiez de tous les avantages d’un service «managé». Les équipes ELCA exploitent l’application AID-Pol sur sa plateforme cloud hybride hébergée en Suisse. Vous bénéficiez ainsi d’une application sécurisée et toujours à jour sans même que vous ayez à faire un seul effort.

En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies ou technologies similaires ayant pour finalité la réalisation de statistiques de visites sur notre site (tests et mesures d'audience, de fréquentation, de navigation, de performance), mais également de vous proposer des contenus et annonces ciblés et adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt.

Nos cookies ont été mis à jour. N'hésitez pas à mettre à jour vos préférences.

fermer
save

Gérer vos préférences cookies

Mettre à jour vos préférences cookies

Vous pouvez vous informer sur la nature des cookies déposés, les accepter ou les refuser soit globalement pour l'ensemble du site et l'ensemble des services, soit service par service.

OK, tout accepter

Connaissance du visiteur

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour suivre les visiteurs sur les sites Internet.

Ils doivent nous permettre d’offrir à nos visiteurs identifiés davantage de contenus pertinents et ciblés (ClickDimensions) et d’afficher des publicités susceptibles d’intéresser les utilisateurs (Facebook Pixels).

 

Nouveau

Outils de partage

Les cookies de médias sociaux permettent de partager des contenus sur vos réseaux préférés.

(ShareThis)

Nouveau

Flux de visiteur

Ces cookies nous offrent un aperçu des sources de trafic et nous permettent de mieux comprendre nos visiteurs, tout en garantissant leur anonymat.

(Google Analytics et CrazyEggs)

Nouveau
Pour plus d'informations relatives à la protection de données, cliquez ici.