Mosaic IIM - Intelligent Information Management

Let us take you to the next level of content management

With our longstanding experience in ECM and BPM, we help you to digitalize your content-based business processes. Our IIM ecosystem is built upon the principle of modularity to enable a step-by-step integration, based on your actual needs.

expert
Sascha Buechler
Lead Consultant

With this flexible and module-based approach, each application can be replaced at will, according to its own life cycle. This approach secures multiple advantages:

  • It speeds up the implementation of new features as our modules only require customization to be ready to go
  • It secures software maintenance, as our applications are regularly upgraded and kept up to date
  • It enables the easy addition of new features or modules, maintaining full compatibility with both state-of-the-art client and technology
  • It provides the necessary flexibility to adjust your IIM ecosystem to the growth of your company

2022 ECM_ecosystem_794px.png
2022 ECM_ecosystem_794px.png
A full ecosystem of applications

ELCA’s Mosaic IIM solutions capitalize upon more than 20 years of experience across various business domains and industries - including public sector, international organizations, financial service providers, life sciences and pharmaceutical companies. Mosaic provides a broad set of applications with unique UI capabilities that easily integrate with your existing business or third-party applications via services adapters. This guarantees a standardized service for your front-end applications - whether your infrastructure is in the Cloud or on Premise.

 

Discover the rich feature set of our ELCA Mosaic solutions :

2022 ECM_solution_short.png
2022 ECM_solution_short.png

All Mosaic IIM solutions are also available in a swiss sovereign Cloud offering. On MosaicCloud (managed by our dedicated entity ELCACloudServices) you can activate several ready-to-use packages plus use the flexibility of the Mosaic solutions or use multiple integration possibilities.

 

Learn more about MosaicCloud here.

Docucom is the innovative omni-channel document process platform that enables the back office to take on a leading role in the digitalization of a company. In the Docucom standard software, we bundled our many years of experience in all aspects of document processing. The software enables our customers to implement these processes on their own. If there is a need for additional capacity or external knowhow, our experts bring the appropriate practical experience to your project in addition to their product knowledge.

 

Learn more about Docucom platform here.

ELCA’s IIM services are built to support you over the whole process in digitalizing your content-based business processes. We help you to choose the right strategy and to identify the fitting solutions. And we are on your side to implement and configure the systems to your needs. Therefore, we offer a full set of IIM focused services, such as Strategy Development, Consulting, Business Analysis, Business Process Modelling, Project Management, Solutions integration, Training and Application Management

 

Learn more about our IIM services

Contact: ELCA ECM expert

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Please feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Disable all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

Mosaic IIM - Intelligent Information Management

Laissez-nous vous emmener au niveau supérieur en matière de gestion de contenu

Grâce à notre longue expérience en matière d'ECM et de BPM, nous vous aidons à numériser vos processus métier basés sur le contenu. Notre écosystème IIM est construit sur le principe de la modularité pour permettre une intégration étape par étape, en fonction de vos besoins réels.

expert
Stephane Guyomar
Sr Project Manager

Grâce à l’agilité que procure cette modularité, chaque application peut être remplacée à volonté, selon son propre cycle de vie. Cette approche garantit de multiples avantages :

  • Elle accélère la mise en œuvre de nouvelles fonctionnalités, dans la mesure où nos modules ne nécessitent qu'une touche de personnalisation pour être prêts à fonctionner
  • Elle assure la maintenance des logiciels, car nos applications sont régulièrement mises à jour et actualisées
  • Elle permet d'ajouter facilement de nouveaux modules tout en maintenant une compatibilité totale du système client avec les dernières technologies du marché
  • Elle offre la flexibilité nécessaire pour adapter votre écosystème ECM à la croissance de votre entreprise

2022 ECM_ecosystem_794px.png
2022 ECM_ecosystem_794px.png
Un écosystème complet d'applications

Les solutions Mosaic IIM d'ELCA s'appuient sur plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans divers domaines d'activité et industries - notamment le secteur public, les organisations internationales, les prestataires de services financiers, les sciences de la vie et les sociétés pharmaceutiques. Mosaic fournit un large éventail d'applications dotées de fonctionnalités d'interface utilisateur uniques qui s'intègrent facilement à vos applications d'entreprise ou tierces existantes via des adaptateurs de services. Cela garantit un service standardisé pour vos applications frontales - que votre infrastructure soit dans le Cloud ou en local.

 

Découvrez le portefeuille étendu de nos solutions ELCA Mosaic :

2022 ECM_solution_short.png
2022 ECM_solution_short.png

Toutes nos solutions Mosaic IIM sont également disponibles au sein d'une offre basée sur un Cloud souverain suisse. Sur MosaicCloud - géré par notre entité dédiée ELCACloudServices - vous pouvez activer différents packs de services prêts à l'emploi, profiter de la flexibilité des solutions Mosaic ou avoir recours aux multiples possibilités d'intégration.

 

Découvrez les avantages et l'écosystème de MosaicCloud.

Docucom est la plateforme innovante de traitement de documents omni-canal permettant au back-office de jouer un rôle de premier plan dans la transformation digitale d'une entreprise. Le logiciel standard Docucom est le fruit de nombreuses années d'expérience comprenant l'ensemble des aspects du traitement des documents. Notre logiciel permet à nos clients de mettre en œuvre ces processus par eux-mêmes. Lorsque des capacités supplémentaires ou un savoir-faire externe sont nécessaires, nos experts partagent volontiers leur expérience pour apporter des réponses pertinentes aux besoins de votre projet, en plus de leur connaissance des produits.

 

Découvrez notre plateforme Docucom.

Les services d'IIM dédiés sont conçus pour vous accompagner tout au long de la numérisation de vos processus d'affaires basés sur le contenu. Nous vous aidons à choisir la bonne stratégie et à identifier les solutions appropriées. Nous sommes aussi à vos côtés pour mettre en œuvre et configurer les systèmes en fonction de vos besoins. Nous offrons ainsi un ensemble complet de services relatifs à l'IIM, tels que le développement de la stratégie, le conseil, l'analyse commerciale, la modélisation des processus commerciaux, la gestion de projet, l'intégration de solutions, la formation de vos experts et la gestion des applications.

 

Découvrez-en plus sur nos services IIM dédiés

Contact: ELCA ECM expert

En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies ou technologies similaires ayant pour finalité la réalisation de statistiques de visites sur notre site (tests et mesures d'audience, de fréquentation, de navigation, de performance), mais également de vous proposer des contenus et annonces ciblés et adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt.

Nos cookies ont été mis à jour. N'hésitez pas à mettre à jour vos préférences.

fermer
save

Gérer vos préférences cookies

Mettre à jour vos préférences cookies

Vous pouvez vous informer sur la nature des cookies déposés, les accepter ou les refuser soit globalement pour l'ensemble du site et l'ensemble des services, soit service par service.

OK, tout accepter

Tout désactiver

Flux de visiteur

Ces cookies nous offrent un aperçu des sources de trafic et nous permettent de mieux comprendre nos visiteurs, tout en garantissant leur anonymat.

(Google Analytics et CrazyEgg)

Nouveau

Outils de partage

Les cookies de médias sociaux permettent de partager des contenus sur vos réseaux préférés.

(ShareThis)

Nouveau

Connaissance du visiteur

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour suivre les visiteurs sur les sites Internet.

Ils doivent nous permettre d’offrir à nos visiteurs identifiés davantage de contenus pertinents et ciblés (ClickDimensions) et d’afficher des publicités susceptibles d’intéresser les utilisateurs (Facebook Pixels).

 

Nouveau
Pour plus d'informations relatives à la protection de données, cliquez ici.