ELCA IIM Services

Beyond tools, we also help you define the right strategies, build the proper processes and train your people to successfully manage digital information. 

expert
Sascha Buechler
Lead Consultant

We are on your side to implement and configure the systems to your needs. Based on our experience and knowledge, we can spot opportunities and propose plans that will improve the mastery of your information lifecycle. This will have multiple positive effects on your organization, such as:

  • Higher efficiency
  • Better reliability and quality of services
  • Increased security of the information
  • Optimal support for modern distributed work models, e.g. HomeOffice

Our team of experts offers the following IIM focused services:

IIM Strategy Development

A clear strategy is key for an efficient use of money and resources. Our experts support you defining your focus areas and relevant steps to reach your goals. With our ENVISION methodology we have a proven tool for a structured process.

IIM Consulting

Whether you need support in analyzing your current systems, evaluating a new system or just to run your IIM program. Our consultants bring in their longstanding experience and you benefit from our cross-industrial best practices.

Business Analysis

One powerful parameter to optimize the total cost of ownership (TCO) is to ensure maintainability and to stick as close as possible to standards. Therefore, our Business Analysts are trained to not “just” digitize analog processes, but to question them and to use the possibilities of the selected solutions as much as possible.

Business Process Modelling

Business processes and their modelling do have an increased importance today. We offer BPM consulting for the entire life cycle of a business process. If you want to be able to model your processes on your own, we have a proven set of trainings we can offer. Learn more about the Method & Style training.

Project Management

We are able and willing to take full control of and responsibility for your projects. Our proven AgileIT methodology provides our project managers with everything needed for a successful project.

Solution Integration

Since more than 20 years we integrate, configure and customize standard solutions into the IT environment of our customers. We know exactly the success factors to efficiently use a standard product without compromising on your needs and requirements.

Training

A successful digitalization often not only implements new tools, but also means a change of processes. And the success of new tools and processes mainly depends on the user acceptance. Therefore, we offer training services for all our solutions.

Maintenance & Support

To us, a project is the starting point of a long-term relationship. After a successful delivery, we remain at your disposal to further support and maintain your solution and get the most out of it.

Archive Migration

Thanks to our many years of integration experience and numerous successful migration projects, we have become the Swiss market leader in the field of archive migrations. With our tried-and-tested migration methodology, we guarantee a fast and smooth project process even for complex requirements.

Contact: Sascha Buechler

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Please feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Disable all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

ELCA IIM Services

Au-delà des outils, nous vous aidons également à définir les bonnes stratégies, à mettre en place les processus appropriés et à former votre personnel pour une gestion réussie de l'information numérique. 

expert
Sascha Buechler
Lead Consultant

Nous sommes à vos côtés pour mettre en œuvre et configurer les systèmes en fonction de vos besoins. Grâce à notre expérience et à nos connaissances, nous pouvons déceler les opportunités et vous proposer des plans qui amélioreront la maîtrise du cycle de vie de vos informations. Cela aura de multiples effets positifs sur votre organisation, tels que :

  • Une efficacité accrue
  • Une meilleure fiabilité et qualité des services
  • Une sécurité accrue de l'information
  • La prise en charge optimale des modèles modernes de travail distribué, comme le travail à domicile.

Notre équipe d'experts propose les services suivants, axés sur l'IIM :

Développement de votre stratégie IIM

Une stratégie claire est essentielle pour une utilisation efficace de votre investissement et de vos ressources. Nos experts vous aident à définir vos domaines d'intervention et les étapes pertinentes pour atteindre vos objectifs. Avec notre méthodologie ENVISION, nous disposons d'un outil éprouvé pour un processus structuré.

IIM Consulting

Que vous ayez besoin d'aide pour analyser vos systèmes actuels, évaluer un nouveau système ou simplement pour gérer votre programme IIM, nos consultants vous apportent leur longue expérience et vous font bénéficier de nos meilleures pratiques trans-industrielles.

Business analysis

Un paramètre puissant pour optimiser le coût total de possession (TCO) est d'assurer la maintenabilité et de respecter au mieux les normes. C'est pourquoi nos analystes commerciaux sont formés à ne pas "simplement" numériser les processus analogiques, mais à les remettre en question pour pouvoir exploiter au maximum les possibilités des solutions choisies.

Business Process Modelling

Les processus d'entreprise et leur modélisation revêtent aujourd'hui une importance accrue. Nous proposons des conseils en BPM pour l'ensemble du cycle de vie d'un processus métier. Si vous souhaitez être en mesure de modéliser vos processus par vous-même, nous pouvons vous proposer un ensemble de formations éprouvées. En savoir plus sur la formation Méthode & Style.

Gestion de projet

Nous sommes également en mesure de prendre le contrôle et la responsabilité totale de vos projets. Notre méthodologie AgileIT éprouvée fournit à nos chefs de projet tout ce qui est nécessaire à la réussite d'un projet.

Intégration de solution

Depuis plus de 20 ans, nous intégrons, configurons et personnalisons des solutions standard dans l'environnement informatique de nos clients. Nous connaissons exactement les facteurs de réussite pour utiliser efficacement un produit standard sans faire de compromis sur vos besoins et exigences.

Formation

Une numérisation réussie ne se limite souvent pas à la mise en œuvre de nouveaux outils, mais implique également un changement de processus. Le succès de nouveaux outils ou de nouveaux processus dépend principalement de leur acceptation par les utilisateurs. C'est pourquoi nous proposons des services de formation pour toutes nos solutions.

Maintenance et support

Pour nous, un projet est le point de départ d'une relation à long terme. Après une livraison réussie, nous restons à votre disposition pour poursuivre le soutien et la maintenance de votre solution et en tirer le meilleur parti.

Migration de l’archivage

Grâce à notre longue expérience en matière d'intégration et à des nombreux projets de migration effectués avec succès, nous sommes devenus le leader du marché suisse dans le domaine de la migration d'archives. Grâce à notre méthodologie de migration éprouvée, nous garantissons un processus de projet rapide et fluide, même pour les exigences complexes.

Contact: Sascha Buechler

En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies ou technologies similaires ayant pour finalité la réalisation de statistiques de visites sur notre site (tests et mesures d'audience, de fréquentation, de navigation, de performance), mais également de vous proposer des contenus et annonces ciblés et adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt.

Nos cookies ont été mis à jour. N'hésitez pas à mettre à jour vos préférences.

fermer
save

Gérer vos préférences cookies

Mettre à jour vos préférences cookies

Vous pouvez vous informer sur la nature des cookies déposés, les accepter ou les refuser soit globalement pour l'ensemble du site et l'ensemble des services, soit service par service.

OK, tout accepter

Tout désactiver

Flux de visiteur

Ces cookies nous offrent un aperçu des sources de trafic et nous permettent de mieux comprendre nos visiteurs, tout en garantissant leur anonymat.

(Google Analytics et CrazyEgg)

Nouveau

Outils de partage

Les cookies de médias sociaux permettent de partager des contenus sur vos réseaux préférés.

(ShareThis)

Nouveau

Connaissance du visiteur

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour suivre les visiteurs sur les sites Internet.

Ils doivent nous permettre d’offrir à nos visiteurs identifiés davantage de contenus pertinents et ciblés (ClickDimensions) et d’afficher des publicités susceptibles d’intéresser les utilisateurs (Facebook Pixels).

 

Nouveau
Pour plus d'informations relatives à la protection de données, cliquez ici.