Services 

Work with the right IT partner to develop effective solutions at the interface of business and technology – rethink the way the business operates and conduct a successful digital transformation

ELCA offers expert services from a single source for the entire life cycle of your IT or digitization project: from the definition of the IT digitization strategy for your company over implementation of complex IT solutions to managed services during the operating phase. ELCA always offers the best consulting, development, integration and managed services to successfully implement your project.

Our team of specialists at the interface of business and technology develops innovative solutions at Swiss quality with high added value for your core business as well as for end-users of the solution.

 

Solutions developed by ELCA help organizations envision their future business, engage with their customers, transform and secure their IT and comply with legal requirements.

 

With more than 50 years of experience, and a proven agile project and software development methodology, ELCA knows how to deliver successful, cost-effective solutions, including on a fixed-price basis. With 20+ years of experience our highly mature offshore development center in Vietnam allow us to offer customers a high level of certainty in their budget and time planning.

ELCA Industry Solution

Discover ELCA services

Business IT Consulting

ELCA Business IT enables business leaders to take advantage of technology in designing a 360° plan for your digital transformation.

Discover our strategy & consulting service

Business analysis

ELCA Business Analysis supports your digital transformation by liaising with stakeholders to identify business needs, optimize processes and design a solution that leverages up-to-date digital technologies.

Discover our business analysis service

Project management

ELCA project managers lead your digitization projects to success by implementing the right combination of traditional and agile project management approaches.

Discover our services in project management

Software engineering

ELCA software engineers develop efficient, reliable, high performing, “off the rack” or “made to measure” IT applications not only based on Java and .NET platforms, but also based on JavaScript, CSS, HTML and frameworks such as Angular for web development.

Software integration

ELCA has entered into strategic partnerships with leading national and international technology and product providers. We integrate commercial software and open-source applications to produce extremely flexible environments that you can count on to fulfil your business needs as well as security, performance. and availability criteria and which assure highly efficient, low-cost business processes.

Discover our data & analytics services

Discover our ECM services

Discover our CRM services

Managed Services

ELCA Managed Services is the all-in-one caretaker for operations. We provide a safe, reliable, stable, high-performing and scalable environment for your applications – in our Swiss datacenters, on your premises, or in the cloud. ELCA offers high-quality managed services whether you operate your solution in the cloud or on your premises.

Discover our managed services

Services 

S’associer au bon partenaire informatique est un prérequis pour développer des solutions efficaces à l’interface des besoins métier et de la technologie, repenser la manière dont l’entreprise opère et mener une transformation digitale réussie.

Avec ELCA vous disposez des services d’experts auprès d’un interlocuteur unique capable d’intervenir sur l’ensemble du cycle de vie de votre informatique ou de votre projet de digitalisation.

De la définition de la stratégie de digitalisation au niveau de l’entreprise aux services gérés pendant la phase d’exploitation en passant par l’implémentation de solutions informatiques complexes, ELCA propose les meilleurs services de conseil, de développement, d’intégration et les meilleurs services gérés pour mener à bien votre projet. 

 

Notre équipe de spécialistes à l’interface des besoins métier et de la technologie développe des solutions innovantes de qualité suisse qui créent une forte valeur ajoutée pour le métier et les utilisateurs finaux de la solution.

Les solutions développées par ELCA permettent aux entreprises d’imaginer l’avenir de leur entreprise, d’engager leurs clients, de transformer et de sécuriser leur informatique dans le respect des dispositions légales.

Avec plus de 50 ans d’expérience et une méthodologie de gestion de projets et de développement logiciel agile éprouvée, ELCA sait comment mettre en oeuvre avec succès des solutions rentables, y compris à prix fixes. Fort de plus de 20 ans d’expérience, notre centre de développement offshore à forte maturité au Vietnam nous permet d’offrir à nos clients un haut niveau de sécurité en termes de budget et de planning.
 

Découvrez les services d'ELCA

Business IT Consulting

Les Business IT consultants d’ELCA aide les dirigeants d’entreprises à tirer le meilleur parti de la technologie et à concevoir une vision à 360° de leur transformation digitale.

Découvrez nos services en Business IT Consulting

Business Analyse

Les analystes métier d’ELCA soutient la transformation digitale de votre entreprise en travaillant de concert avec toutes les parties prenantes pour identifier les besoins,  optimiser les processus et concevoir une solution capable d’exploiter les technologies les plus modernes.

Découvrez nos services de Business Analyse

Gestion de project

Les chefs de projets d’ELCA pilotent vos projets de digitalisation sur le chemin du succès en mettant en œuvre la bonne combinaison de méthodes de gestion de projet traditionnelles et agiles.

Découvrez nos services pour la gestion de projet

Ingénerie logicielle

Les ingénieurs logiciels d’ELCA développent des applications informatiques efficaces, fiables, performantes, « clé en main » ou « sur mesure » basées sur les plateformes Java et .NET. Ils sont également spécialités en développement web dans les technologies JavaScript, CSS, HTML ou AngularJS.

Intégration logicielle

ELCA a signé des partenariats stratégiques avec des éditeurs de premier plan nationaux et internationaux. Nous intégrons les logiciels du marché et des applications open source pour créer des environnements flexibles et fiables répondant à vos besoins métier dans le respect de vos critères de sécurité, de performance et de disponibilité.  Nos solutions supportent efficacement vos processus métier tout en maitrisant les coûts.

Découvrez nos services d'analyse de données

Découvrez nos services ECM

Découvrez nos services CRM

Services gérés

Au travers de l’activité « Managed Services » ELCA se positionne comme le gestionnaire unique de vos activités IT. Nous fournissons un environnement sûr, fiable, stable, performant et flexible pour vos applications hébergées dans nos data centers suisses, dans vos locaux ou sur le cloud. ELCA offre un très haut niveau de qualité de services gérés que vous exploitiez votre solution sur le Cloud ou « on premis ». 

Découvrez nos services gérés