ELCA Advisory

New Digital Technologies continue to emphasize the strategic significance of IT. As the importance of IT grows, so does its complexity, its management challenges and the importance of its governance.

We help you solve your most pressing corporate challenges, drawing on our hands-on experience built on more than 1,000 IT projects across multiple business verticals.

Take advantage of our deep proficiency and proven methodological tools. We pride ourselves on our capacity to work with the objectivity and neutrality that our strong ethical standards call for, while adapting to our clients’ culture.

How can we help you?

Based on 50 years of experience in IT and over 1,000 projects in the Swiss market, we have designed a canvas to help you analyze the IT function in the overall context of your company. This straightforward model helps you to quickly gain the broad vision and deep insights that are necessary to align Business and IT in organization-wide initiatives such as Digital Transformation, Technology-driven innovations and Lean-Agile adoption.

To learn more about this powerful tool, download our whitepaper (no registration required). To receive an editable version of our ICT Advisory Canvas, simply contact us to get a PowerPoint file that you can freely use under the Creative Commons CC-BY-SA license, together with a print-ready A0 format for workshops.

We’re a team of 50 consultants, driven by the relentless desire to make our clients’ digital ideas a reality. We strengthen the bridges between business and IT, facilitating the use and optimization of digital technologies through our highly effective consultative approach.

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

ELCA Advisory

Der vermehrte Einsatz neuer digitaler Technologien steigert die strategische Bedeutung der IT. Die IT übernimmt vermehrt eine zentrale Rolle. Die Komplexität und die Herausforderung, die IT zu gestalten und zu steuern nehmen zu.

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihrer wichtigsten Herausforderungen im Unternehmen und schöpfen dabei aus der praktischen Erfahrung mit mehr als 1000 IT-Projekten in verschiedenen Branchen.

Profitieren Sie von unserem fundierten Wissen und unseren bewährten methodologischen Werkzeugen. Stolz sind wir auf unser objektives und neutrales Vorgehen.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen ?

Basierend auf 50 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich IT und über 1000 Projekten auf dem Schweizer Markt haben wir einen Canvas erarbeitet, um das Business-IT-Ökosystem zu analysieren. Dieses unkomplizierte, aber umfassende Modell verschafft unseren Kunden rasch einen breiten Überblick und zeigt auf, wie Geschäftsabläufe und IT im ganzen Unternehmen zusammenwirken können, mit Initiativen wie digitale Transformation, technologiegestützte Innovation und Lean-Agile-Implementierung.

Um mehr über dieses leistungsstarke Werkzeug zu erfahren, laden Sie unser Whitepaper herunter (keine Registrierung erforderlich). Für eine editierbare Version unseres ICT Advisory Canvas fordern Sie  einfach bei uns eine PowerPoint-Datei an, die unter der Creative Commons CC-BY-SA-Lizenz frei nutzbar ist, zusammen mit einem druckreifen A0-Format für Workshops.

Wir sind ein Team aus 50 Beratern, die sich dafür begeistern, die digitalen Wünsche unserer Kunden Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Wir bilden die Brücke zwischen Business und IT und fördern die Nutzung und Optimierung digitaler Technologien.

Wenn Sie auf dieser Website weitersurfen, akzeptieren Sie die Nutzung von Cookies oder ähnlichen Technologien, welche die Erstellung von Zugriffstatistiken für unsere Website bezwecken (Tests und Messungen von Zielgruppen, Besuchen, Surfverhalten und Performance), die Ihnen aber auch gezielt auf Ihre Interessen abgestimmte Inhalte und Inserate anbieten.

Wir haben unsere Cookies aktualisiert. Zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Präferenzen ebenfalls zu aktualisieren.

Schließen
save

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen setzen

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen aktualisieren

Sie können sich über die Art der hinterlegten Cookies informieren, sie akzeptieren oder ablehnen, sei es für die gesamte Website und alle Services oder einzeln für jeden Service.

OK, alles annehmen

Besucherfluss

Diese cookies verschaffen uns Einblick in Traffic-Quellen und ermöglichen uns ein besseres, anonymisiertes Verständnis unserer Besucher.

(Google Analytics und CrazyEgg).

Neu

Freigabetools

Cookies von sozialen Medien erlauben ein Teilen von Inhalten in Ihren bevorzugten Netzen.

(ShareThis)

Neu

Verständnis der Besucher

Diese cookies werden verwendet, um Besucher über verschiedene Websites hinaus zu verfolgen.

Dadurch wollen wir relevantere, zielgerichtete Inhalte für bestehende Kontakte anbieten (ClickDimensions) und Inserate anzeigen können, die für die Benutzer nützlich und ansprechend sind (Facebook Pixels).

 

Neu
Weitere Angaben zu diesen Cookies und unserer Cookie-Richtlinie finden Sie hier.