Advisory
Business Consulting

ELCA Advisory serves a wide array of industries and institutions. Our consultant team holds extensive experience working in different fields of Public Administration, Financial Services, Health, the Energy Sector and more.

 

 

Industries we proudly serve

Financial Services

verticals_insurance_1.jpg

The banking industry being one of the pioneers to adapt the digital age has come a long way by automating complex processes such as financial transactions and investment as well as regulatory control systems. Security and compliance also play an important role in the financial system. ELCA Advisory has the capabilities to assist and consult financial institutions to keep up with the ever-evolving digital journey in the industry.

verticals_insurance_1.jpg
bundeshaus-aa79eb2b.jpg

Public Administration

bundeshaus-aa79eb2b.jpg

Public Administration plays an integral role in guaranteeing a well-functioning government and the welfare of the state. In recent years all sectors of government have been undergoing fundamental changes the way they operate, manage and store information and interact with its citizens. Important factors such as efficiency, availability, transparency and security play a critical role in a successful transformation.  

Health

Health.jpg

Transforming the Health Industry by implementing digitalized processes and procedures has developed into a core competence of ELCA Advisory over time. Being an extensive and complex field, Health is constantly evolving as new technologies and treatments emerge that need to be integrated and tested within the system. Our versatile and experienced consultants bring a wealth of experience to assist the successful implementation of digital change.

Health.jpg
Energy.jpeg

Energy

Energy.jpeg

Energy is perhaps the most critical component for a society and economy to prosper. Challenges such as climate changes and evolving political circumstances have made energy security an ever high priority in current times. Our consultants provide the experience and know-how of proven technologies to successfully assist you in the strategic planning and realization of energy related transformation objectives using proven methodologies.

Contact ELCA Advisory

Maximum 5 files. 10 MB limit. Allowed types: pdf doc docx zip.

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Please feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Disable all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

Advisory
Business Consulting

ELCA Advisory bedient eine Vielzahl von Branchen und Institutionen. Unser Beraterteam verfügt u.a. über umfangreiche Erfahrung in Bereichen der öffentlichen Verwaltung, der Finanzdienstleistungen, des Gesundheitswesens und des Energiesektors.

 

 

Industries we proudly serve

Financial Services

verticals_insurance_1.jpg

Die Finanzbranche ist eine der führenden Branchen in der Digitalisierung mit der Automatisierung von Transaktionen, Investitionen, E-Banking und regulatorischen Systemen. Vor allem Sicherheit und Compliance spielen im Finanzbereich eine besonders wichtige Rolle. Unser Team von Spezialisten bringt die nötigen Erfahrungswerte und Expertise mit um die Finanzinstitute auf der digitalen Reise zu begleiten, und tatkräftig zu unterstützen.

verticals_insurance_1.jpg
bundeshaus-aa79eb2b.jpg

Public Administration

bundeshaus-aa79eb2b.jpg

Die öffentliche Verwaltung spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Gewährleistung einer gut funktionierenden Regierung und der Wohlfahrt von Bund und Kantonen. Die öffentliche Verwaltung hat in den letzten Jahren eine grundlegende digitale Evolution erlebt. Die Modernisierung der Prozesslandschaft sowie verbesserte interne und externe Kommunikation mit den Stakeholdern. Wichtige Faktoren wie Effizienz, Verfügbarkeit von Daten, Transparenz und Sicherheit sind Elemente für eine erfolgreiche digitale Transformation.

Health

Health.jpg

Das Gesundheitswesen ist ein umfangreiches und komplexes Gebiet, welches stetigem Wandel unterliegt. Die Integration von medizinischen Prozeduren mit den damit verbundenen Technologien stellt eine grosse Herausforderung dar. Unsere Beraterinnen und Berater bringen Erfahrungswerte und Expertise für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung in digitalen Belangen.

Health.jpg
Energy.jpeg

Energy

Energy.jpeg

Energie ist einer der wichtigsten Faktoren für das Funktionieren von Gesellschaft und Wirtschaft. Herausforderungen wie der Klimawandel und die sich entwickelnden politischen Umstände haben die Energiesicherheit in der heutigen Zeit zu einer immer höheren Priorität gemacht. Unsere Beraterinnen und Berater bringen die Erfahrung und das Know-how bewährter Technologien mit, um Sie bei der strategischen Planung und Realisierung von energiebezogenen Transformationszielen mit bewährten Methoden erfolgreich zu unterstützen.

Kontakt

Maximal 5 Dateien sind möglich. 10 MB Limit pro Datei. Erlaubte Dateitypen: pdf doc docx zip.

Wenn Sie auf dieser Website weitersurfen, akzeptieren Sie die Nutzung von Cookies oder ähnlichen Technologien, welche die Erstellung von Zugriffstatistiken für unsere Website bezwecken (Tests und Messungen von Zielgruppen, Besuchen, Surfverhalten und Performance), die Ihnen aber auch gezielt auf Ihre Interessen abgestimmte Inhalte und Inserate anbieten.

Wir haben unsere Cookies aktualisiert. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Präferenzen ebenfalls zu aktualisieren.

Schließen
save

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen setzen

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen aktualisieren

Sie können sich über die Art der hinterlegten Cookies informieren, sie akzeptieren oder ablehnen, sei es für die gesamte Website und alle Services oder einzeln für jeden Service.

OK, alles annehmen

Alles deaktivieren

Besucherfluss

Diese cookies verschaffen uns Einblick in Traffic-Quellen und ermöglichen uns ein besseres, anonymisiertes Verständnis unserer Besucher.

(Google Analytics und CrazyEgg).

Neu

Freigabetools

Cookies von sozialen Medien erlauben ein Teilen von Inhalten in Ihren bevorzugten Netzen.

(ShareThis)

Neu

Verständnis der Besucher

Diese cookies werden verwendet, um Besucher über verschiedene Websites hinaus zu verfolgen.

Dadurch wollen wir relevantere, zielgerichtete Inhalte für bestehende Kontakte anbieten (ClickDimensions) und Inserate anzeigen können, die für die Benutzer nützlich und ansprechend sind (Facebook Pixels).

 

Neu
Weitere Angaben zu diesen Cookies und unserer Cookie-Richtlinie finden Sie hier.