Customer Insights 

One of the key challenges of organizations is bringing together the different sources of data about their customers into a comprehensive customer, citizen or patient 360-degree profile. We help you with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights.

A lot of data is available in different systems, but bringing it together to get a full picture of a person, was always a challenge. Using Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights, our experts show you how to get deeper insights into the interactions of your customers and stakeholders to create a more optimal way of communication.

About

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights is an advanced customer analytics SaaS (Software as a Service) offering by Microsoft. It enables organizations to unify and understand the B2C and B2C customer data, providing the insights to deliver personalized customer experiences. Organizations realize the full potential of their customer data quickly and in an agile manner, with a self-service solution that leverages transactional, operational and experience data from Microsoft applications and any 3rd party application sources.

Dynamics 365 Customer Insights supports the creation of a unified customer profile and lets organizations maintain full control over the customer while optimizing communication and orchestrating outreach optimally.

image_Customer Insights.png
image_Customer Insights.png
expert
Andreas Schaub
CRM Expert

Check the description of packages in the downloads area below to get an idea of possible pre-defined packages. 

Contact us to get more information or an individual proposal, or for any question related Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights.

Contact: Andreas Schaub

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

Customer Insights 

Eine der wichtigsten Herausforderungen von Organisationen besteht darin, die verschiedenen Datenquellen über ihre Kunden zu einem umfassenden 360-Grad-Profil für Kunden, Bürger oder Patienten zusammenzuführen. Wir helfen Ihnen mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights.

Viele Daten sind in verschiedenen Systemen verfügbar. Aber die Daten zusammenzuführen um ein vollständiges Bild einer Person zu erhalten, war immer eine grosse Herausforderung. Mithilfe von Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights zeigen Ihnen unsere Experten, wie Sie tiefere Einblicke in die Interaktionen Ihrer Kunden und Stakeholder erhalten, um eine optimalere Art der Kommunikation zu erzielen.

Über

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights ist ein erweitertes SaaS-Angebot (Software as a Service) für Kundenanalysen von Microsoft. Es ermöglicht Unternehmen, die B2C- und B2C-Kundendaten zu vereinheitlichen und zu verstehen, und bietet Einblicke, um personalisierte Kundenerlebnisse zu liefern. Unternehmen nutzen das volle Potenzial ihrer Kundendaten schnell und agil mit einer Self-Service-Lösung, die Transaktions-, Betriebs- und Erfahrungsdaten aus Microsoft-Anwendungen und Anwendungsquellen von Drittanbietern nutzt. Dynamics 365 Customer Insights unterstützt die Erstellung eines einheitlichen Kundenprofils und ermöglicht es Unternehmen, die volle Kontrolle über den Kunden zu behalten und gleichzeitig die Kommunikation zu optimieren und die Reichweite optimal zu koordinieren.

 

image_Customer Insights.png
image_Customer Insights.png
expert
Andreas Schaub
CRM Expert

Studieren Sie die Beschreibung der Pakete im Download-Bereich unten, um eine Idee von möglichen, vordefinierten Paketen zu erhalten.

Kontaktieren Sie um weitere Informationen oder ein individuelles Angebot zu erhalten oder um Fragen zu Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights zu stellen.

Kontakt: Andreas Schaub

Wenn Sie auf dieser Website weitersurfen, akzeptieren Sie die Nutzung von Cookies oder ähnlichen Technologien, welche die Erstellung von Zugriffstatistiken für unsere Website bezwecken (Tests und Messungen von Zielgruppen, Besuchen, Surfverhalten und Performance), die Ihnen aber auch gezielt auf Ihre Interessen abgestimmte Inhalte und Inserate anbieten.

Wir haben unsere Cookies aktualisiert. Zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Präferenzen ebenfalls zu aktualisieren.

Schließen
save

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen setzen

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen aktualisieren

Sie können sich über die Art der hinterlegten Cookies informieren, sie akzeptieren oder ablehnen, sei es für die gesamte Website und alle Services oder einzeln für jeden Service.

OK, alles annehmen

Besucherfluss

Diese cookies verschaffen uns Einblick in Traffic-Quellen und ermöglichen uns ein besseres, anonymisiertes Verständnis unserer Besucher.

(Google Analytics und CrazyEgg).

Neu

Freigabetools

Cookies von sozialen Medien erlauben ein Teilen von Inhalten in Ihren bevorzugten Netzen.

(ShareThis)

Neu

Verständnis der Besucher

Diese cookies werden verwendet, um Besucher über verschiedene Websites hinaus zu verfolgen.

Dadurch wollen wir relevantere, zielgerichtete Inhalte für bestehende Kontakte anbieten (ClickDimensions) und Inserate anzeigen können, die für die Benutzer nützlich und ansprechend sind (Facebook Pixels).

 

Neu
Weitere Angaben zu diesen Cookies und unserer Cookie-Richtlinie finden Sie hier.