Mosaic Apps

A full-fledged ecosystem of modules which can be tailored to your front and back end needs, to expand or enhance the functionalities of your existing ECM/IIM (Intelligent Information Management) setup.

expert
Louis Brandenberger
Sr Project Manager ECM

ELCA Mosaic applications' ecosystem leverages a set of tried and tested modules that are constantly being maintained and enhanced.

Each module can be tailored to your needs to deliver an optimal user experience - with shorter "click paths" and reduced loadtime - for maximum efficiency and performance.

Discover our Mosaic applications framework:

eDossier Mosaic

This document management module is at the core of our ecosystem. It builds a context-related eDossier by dynamically linking all related documents from every content system, with a clear and synthetical structure. eDossier also offers an intuitive and user-friendly search function. It supplements basic content systems and specialist applications with processing functions such as drop zone, document processing and bundling, comment function, multi-export (merge), Excel export, Outlook add-in, Office integration, offline mode, iPad app, etc.

ECM-Mosaic-eDossier-logo.jpg
ECM-Mosaic-eCase-logo.jpg

eCase Mosaic

This module can be seamlessly integrated to eDossier to substitute the traditional document centric view with a case centric view. Cases can be created manually or by interfaces such as ERP or omni channel inbox. A dedicated To Do list and a team inbox are associated to each case, to increase collaboration thru tasks' assignment, comment sharing and joint planning.

eInbox Mosaic

This module makes the document flow transparent, from input to archive. It builds on your existing workflow or BPM solution, thereby connecting the digital inbox with the existing infrastructure. Document properties can be efficiently completed and modified. Documents and their properties can then be assigned to downstreams systems. Approval actions can be optimized for smartphone use.

ECM-Mosaic-eInbox-logo.jpg
ECM-Mosaic-recordsCockpit-logo.jpg

recordsCockpit Mosaic

This module helps you meet the challenges and risks linked to records filing management, beyond pure retention periods. Legislation and guidelines are managed centrally, to bring together business processes and record types. Our recordsCockpit supports process automation to reduce complexity and meet the challenge of changing legislation.

eInventory Mosaic

This module manages your physical archives using modern methods combined to an intuitive user interface. It can easily handle multiple storage locations and storage containers such as folders, boxes, etc. Our eInventory Mosaic uses barcodes for easy storage and enables storage, loan and research requests via a simple task management.

ECM-Mosaic-eInventory-logo.jpg
Contact: Louis Brandenberger

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

Mosaic Apps

Ein vollwertiges Ökosystem von Modulen, die auf Ihre Front- und Back-End-Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden können, um die Funktionalitäten Ihres bestehenden ECM/IIM (Intelligent Information Management)-Systems zu erweitern oder zu verbessern.

expert
Louis Brandenberger
Sr Project Manager ECM

Das Ökosystem der ELCA Mosaic Anwendungen beinhaltet eine Reihe von umfangreichen und bewährten Modulen, die kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt werden.

Jedes Modul kann auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden, um ein optimales Benutzererlebnis zu garantieren - mit kürzeren "Klickpfaden" und reduzierter Ladezeit - für maximale Effizienz und Leistung.

Entdecken Sie unsere Mosaic-Anwendungen :

eDossier Mosaic

Dieses «Dokumenten Management» Modul ist das Herzstück unseres Ökosystems. Es ermöglicht ein kontextbezogenes eDossier, indem es alle relevanten Informationen und Dokumente aus den Fachapplikationen, dem Input Management, dem Archiv, etc. mit einer klaren Struktur dynamisch verknüpft. Unsere eDossier Mosaic Lösung bietet eine intuitive und benutzerfreundliche Suchfunktion. Sie ergänzt allenfalls bestehende Content Systeme und Fachanwendungen mit weiteren umfangreichen Bearbeitungsfunktionen wie Drop-Zone, Dokumentenbearbeitung und -bündelung, Kommentarfunktion, Multiexport (Merge), Excel-Export, Outlook-Add-in, Office Integration, Offline-Modus, iPad-App usw.

ECM-Mosaic-eDossier-logo.jpg
ECM-Mosaic-eCase-logo.jpg

eCase Mosaic

Dieses Modul kann nahtlos in das eDossier integriert werden, um die traditionelle dokumentenzentrierte Ansicht durch eine fallbezogene Ansicht zu ergänzen. Fälle können manuell oder über Standard-Schnittstellen aus ERP oder Omni-Channel-Inboxen erstellt werden. Jedem Fall sind eine dedizierte Aufgabenliste und ein Team-Posteingang zugeordnet, um die Zusammenarbeit bei der Zuweisung von Aufgaben, der gemeinsamen Nutzung von Kommentaren und der gemeinsamen Planung zu verbessern.

eInbox Mosaic

Dieses Modul macht den Dokumentenfluss transparent, vom Posteingang bis zur Ablage im Archiv. Es baut auf Ihrer bestehenden Workflow- oder BPM-Lösung auf und verbindet so den digitalen Posteingang mit der bestehenden Infrastruktur. Dokumenteigenschaften können effizient ergänzt und modifiziert werden. Dokumente und ihre Eigenschaften können dann den nachgelagerten Systemen zugeordnet und an diese übergeben werden. Genehmigungsaktionen können auch für die Smartphone-Nutzung optimiert werden.

ECM-Mosaic-eInbox-logo.jpg
ECM-Mosaic-recordsCockpit-logo.jpg

recordsCockpit Mosaic

Dieses Modul hilft Ihnen, die Herausforderungen und Risiken im Zusammenhang mit der Verwaltung des Aktenplans über die reinen Aufbewahrungsfristen hinaus zu bewältigen. Gesetze, Richtlinien und Regularien werden zentral verwaltet, um Geschäftsprozesse und Record-Typen in einen Kontext zu bringen. Unser RecordsCockpit unterstützt die Dossier-Bildung, verbesset die Auskunftsbereitschaft und reduziert die Komplexität um den Anforderungen von sich ändernden Gesetzen und Richtlinien gerecht zu werden.

eInventory Mosaic

Dieses Modul verwaltet Ihre physischen Archive mit modernen Methoden, kombiniert mit einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche. Es kann problemlos mehrere Lagerorte und Aufbewahrungsbehältnisse wie Ordner, Kisten usw. verwalten. Unser eInventory-Mosaic Lösung verwendet Barcodes für eine einfache Einlagerung und ermöglicht die einfache Suche. Filterung und Sortierung von eingelagerten Informationen sowie die Erstellung von Einlagerungs-, Ausleih-  und Rechercheanträgen mittels einfacher Aufgabenverwaltung.

ECM-Mosaic-eInventory-logo.jpg
Kontakt: Louis Brandenberger

Wenn Sie auf dieser Website weitersurfen, akzeptieren Sie die Nutzung von Cookies oder ähnlichen Technologien, welche die Erstellung von Zugriffstatistiken für unsere Website bezwecken (Tests und Messungen von Zielgruppen, Besuchen, Surfverhalten und Performance), die Ihnen aber auch gezielt auf Ihre Interessen abgestimmte Inhalte und Inserate anbieten.

Wir haben unsere Cookies aktualisiert. Zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Präferenzen ebenfalls zu aktualisieren.

Schließen
save

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen setzen

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen aktualisieren

Sie können sich über die Art der hinterlegten Cookies informieren, sie akzeptieren oder ablehnen, sei es für die gesamte Website und alle Services oder einzeln für jeden Service.

OK, alles annehmen

Besucherfluss

Diese cookies verschaffen uns Einblick in Traffic-Quellen und ermöglichen uns ein besseres, anonymisiertes Verständnis unserer Besucher.

(Google Analytics und CrazyEgg).

Neu

Freigabetools

Cookies von sozialen Medien erlauben ein Teilen von Inhalten in Ihren bevorzugten Netzen.

(ShareThis)

Neu

Verständnis der Besucher

Diese cookies werden verwendet, um Besucher über verschiedene Websites hinaus zu verfolgen.

Dadurch wollen wir relevantere, zielgerichtete Inhalte für bestehende Kontakte anbieten (ClickDimensions) und Inserate anzeigen können, die für die Benutzer nützlich und ansprechend sind (Facebook Pixels).

 

Neu
Weitere Angaben zu diesen Cookies und unserer Cookie-Richtlinie finden Sie hier.