Services 

Work with the right IT partner to develop effective solutions at the interface of business and technology – rethink the way the business operates and conduct a successful digital transformation

ELCA offers expert services from a single source for the entire life cycle of your IT or digitization project: from the definition of the IT digitization strategy for your company over implementation of complex IT solutions to managed services during the operating phase. ELCA always offers the best consulting, development, integration and managed services to successfully implement your project.

Our team of specialists at the interface of business and technology develops innovative solutions at Swiss quality with high added value for your core business as well as for end-users of the solution.

 

Solutions developed by ELCA help organizations envision their future business, engage with their customers, transform and secure their IT and comply with legal requirements.

 

With more than 50 years of experience, and a proven agile project and software development methodology, ELCA knows how to deliver successful, cost-effective solutions, including on a fixed-price basis. With 20+ years of experience our highly mature offshore development center in Vietnam allow us to offer customers a high level of certainty in their budget and time planning.

ELCA Industry Solution

Discover ELCA services

Business IT Consulting

ELCA Business IT enables business leaders to take advantage of technology in designing a 360° plan for your digital transformation.

Discover our strategy & consulting service

Business analysis

ELCA Business Analysis supports your digital transformation by liaising with stakeholders to identify business needs, optimize processes and design a solution that leverages up-to-date digital technologies.

Discover our business analysis service

Project management

ELCA project managers lead your digitization projects to success by implementing the right combination of traditional and agile project management approaches.

Discover our services in project management

Software engineering

ELCA software engineers develop efficient, reliable, high performing, “off the rack” or “made to measure” IT applications not only based on Java and .NET platforms, but also based on JavaScript, CSS, HTML and frameworks such as Angular for web development.

Software integration

ELCA has entered into strategic partnerships with leading national and international technology and product providers. We integrate commercial software and open-source applications to produce extremely flexible environments that you can count on to fulfil your business needs as well as security, performance. and availability criteria and which assure highly efficient, low-cost business processes.

Discover our data & analytics services

Discover our ECM services

Discover our CRM services

Managed Services

ELCA Managed Services is the all-in-one caretaker for operations. We provide a safe, reliable, stable, high-performing and scalable environment for your applications – in our Swiss datacenters, on your premises, or in the cloud. ELCA offers high-quality managed services whether you operate your solution in the cloud or on your premises.

Discover our managed services

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

Services 

Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem richtigen IT-Partner ist ein wichtiger Aspekt bei der Entwicklung effizienter Lösungen an der Schnittstelle von Business und Technologie. Daher muss die Art und Weise überdacht werden, wie Unternehmen funktionieren und die digitale Transformation erfolgreich umgesetzt werden kann.

ELCA bietet Ihnen den Service ihrer eigenen Experten über den gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihres IT- oder Digitalisierungsprojekts: von der Definition der IT-Digitalisierungsstrategie für Ihr Unternehmen über die Implementierung komplexer IT-Lösungen bis hin zu Managed Services während der Betriebsphase. Wir bieteen Ihnen stets die besten Consulting-, Entwicklungs-, Integrations- und Managed Services zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung Ihres Projekts.

Unsere Spezialistenteams an der Schnittstelle zwischen Business und Technologie entwickeln innovative Lösungen mit Schweizer Qualitätsstandards, die einen hohen Mehrwert für Ihr Kerngeschäft sowie für die Endbenutzer der Lösung generieren.
 
Die von ELCA entwickelten Lösungen helfen Organisationen, die Zukunft ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit zu planen, ihre Kunden zu binden und ihr IT-System im Hinblick auf die gesetzlichen Anforderungen zu sichern und anzupassen.
 
Dank ihrer mehr als 50-jährigen Erfahrung und ihrer bewährten agilen Projekt- und Softwareentwicklungsmethodik ist ELCA in der Lage, kosteneffiziente Lösungen, auch auf Festpreisbasis, zu liefern. Unser ausgelagertes Entwicklungszentrum in Vietnam, das auf eine Erfahrung von mehr als 20 Jahren zurückblickt, ermöglicht es uns, unseren Kunden grösstmögliche Sicherheit für ihre Budget- und Zeitplanung zu bieten.

ELCA Branchenlösungen

Unsere Branchenlösungen für Services

Business IT Consulting

ELCA Business IT bietet branchenführenden Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, sich die Vorteile der Technologie zunutze zu machen und ihre digitale Transformation aus allen Blickwinkeln umfassend zu beleuchten. 

Mehr Information zu den ELCA Branchenlösungen für Business IT Consulting

Business-Analyse

Die Business-Analyse von ELCA unterstützt Ihre digitale Transformation, indem sie mit Stakeholdern zusammenarbeitet, um Geschäftsanforderungen zu identifizieren, Prozesse zu optimieren und eine Lösung zu entwickeln, die aktuelle digitale Technologien bestmöglich nutzt.

Mehr Information zu den ELCA Branchenlösungen für die Business-Analyse

Projektmanagement

Die Projektmanager von ELCA führen Ihre Digitalisierungsprojekte mit der richtigen Kombination aus traditionellem und agilem Projektmanagement zum Erfolg.

Mehr Information zu unserem Projektmanagement-Angebot

Software Engineering

Die Softwareingenieure von ELCA entwickeln effiziente, zuverlässige, hochleistungsfähige IT-Applikationen («von der Stange» oder «massgeschneidert»), die nicht nur auf Java- und .NET-Plattformen basieren, sondern auch auf Web-Development mit JavaScript, CSS, HTML und Frameworks wie Angular.

Softwareintegration

ELCA ist strategische Partnerschaften mit führenden nationalen und internationalen Technologie- und Produktanbietern eingegangen. Wir integrieren handelsübliche Software und Open-Source-Applikationen und schaffen so extrem flexible Umgebungen, auf die Sie sich in Bezug auf Sicherheit, Leistung und Verfügbarkeit hundertprozentig verlassen können. Zudem gewährleisten wir höchst effiziente, kostengünstige Geschäftsprozesse.

Mehr Informationen zu den ELCA Branchenlösungen für Data & Analytics

Mehr Informationen zu den ELCA Branchenlösungen für ECM

Mehr Informationen zu den ELCA Branchenlösungen für CRM

Managed Services

Die Managed Services von ELCA kümmern sich um alle Abläufe. Wir bieten eine sichere, zuverlässige, stabile, leistungsfähige und skalierbare Umgebung für Ihre Applikationen – in unseren Schweizer Datacentern, in Ihren Räumen oder in der Cloud. ELCA bietet hochwertige Managed Services – unabhängig davon, ob Sie Ihre Lösung vor Ort oder in der Cloud betreiben.

Mehr Informationen zu den ELCA Branchenlösungen für Managed Services

Wenn Sie auf dieser Website weitersurfen, akzeptieren Sie die Nutzung von Cookies oder ähnlichen Technologien, welche die Erstellung von Zugriffstatistiken für unsere Website bezwecken (Tests und Messungen von Zielgruppen, Besuchen, Surfverhalten und Performance), die Ihnen aber auch gezielt auf Ihre Interessen abgestimmte Inhalte und Inserate anbieten.

Wir haben unsere Cookies aktualisiert. Zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Präferenzen ebenfalls zu aktualisieren.

schließen
save

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen setzen

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen aktualisieren

Sie können sich über die Art der hinterlegten Cookies informieren, sie akzeptieren oder ablehnen, sei es für die gesamte Website und alle Services oder einzeln für jeden Service.

OK, alles annehmen

Verständnis der Besucher

Diese cookies werden verwendet, um Besucher über verschiedene Websites hinaus zu verfolgen.

Dadurch wollen wir relevantere, zielgerichtete Inhalte für bestehende Kontakte anbieten (ClickDimensions) und Inserate anzeigen können, die für die Benutzer nützlich und ansprechend sind (Facebook Pixels).

 

Neu

Freigabetools

Cookies von sozialen Medien erlauben ein Teilen von Inhalten in Ihren bevorzugten Netzen.

(ShareThis)

Neu

Besucherfluss

Diese cookies verschaffen uns Einblick in Traffic-Quellen und ermöglichen uns ein besseres, anonymisiertes Verständnis unserer Besucher.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEggs).

Neu
Weitere Angaben zu diesen Cookies und unserer Cookie-Richtlinie finden Sie hier.