Customer Relationship Management

Customer Relationship ManagementCRM  is a key factor which will make your company stand out. It will help you to structure your customer relationship processes systematically and therefore increase the knowledge about your customers. This will help you to expand your customer base, retain customers and, in the long term, increase the value of customers as well as optimising the profitability of your company. Implementation will be through the automation and integration of horizontal business processes, which involve sales, marketing and customer service via different communications channels.

With an xRM approach it is possible to deploy a CRM solution more broadly as an information exchange platform and it allows you to integrate your company's entire relationship network (customers, partners, employees, members, etc.), as well as map specific CRM-related processes very efficiently and cost-effectively.

ELCA helps you to define your strategy, select suitable instruments and design a personalised and efficient solution in all areas of your company.

ELCA is specialising in different processes:

  • Stakeholder relationship management (centralisation of contact data, improvement in the quality and timeliness of data, 360° views, etc.)
  • Marketing automation (direct marketing, response management, campaigns management, multi-channel management, e-marketing, etc.)
  • Sales force automation (management of sales team, lead and opportunity management, quotation processing, support for field staff, etc.)
  • Customer service (contact & support centre, complaints management, contract management, etc.)
  • Information security (risk analysis, measures to protect against data loss, modelling of threat scenarios, security tests, etc.)

ELCA is successfully implementing cost-efficient CRM/xRM projects for various customers such as insurance companies, banks, non-profit organisations, associations, sales companies and event managers. ELCA is involved in the development of core solutions in most sectors and can therefore put its technical and industry know-how to good use.

In view of its broad services portfolio, ELCA is one of the few service providers able to implement and integrate end-to-end solutions.

The key to improving synergies between services and sales efficiency is to integrate a XRM/CRM solution into your IT environment. ELCA has many years of experience in integrating complex systems.

ELCA has been Microsoft Gold CRM Partner since 2011. This award recognizes companies who demonstrate a high level of expertise in both technology and project management, thus achieving a high degree of customer satisfaction.

Partners
Personal Information
with prefix, e.g. +44 or +49
I would like to be contacted by ELCA
Would you like to receive the ELCA newsletter?
Please specify your request
If you would like to add documents to your request, please attach a file here.

Customer Relationship Management

Facteur-clé de différenciation pour votre entreprise, la gestion de la relation client (CRM) vous permet de structurer de manière systématique vos processus client et par conséquent d’approfondir votre connaissance client. Sur le long terme, le CRM contribue donc à accroître la valeur de vos clients et à optimiser la rentabilité de votre entreprise. La mise en œuvre du CRM s’effectue par l’automatisation et l’intégration de processus métiers transversaux, incluant la vente, le marketing et le service clients via les multiples canaux de communication disponibles.

Une approche xRM permet d’utiliser une solution CRM à plus grande échelle, sous la forme d’une plateforme d’échanges d’information. Elle intègre non seulement l’ensemble des relations de votre entreprise (clients, partenaires, collaborateurs, membres, etc.), mais implémente aussi de manière très efficace et économique des processus spécifiques associés à la gestion des relations d’affaires.

Dans le cadre de toutes vos activités, ELCA vous accompagne dans la définition de votre stratégie, le choix des outils appropriés et la conception d’une solution personnalisée efficace.

ELCA concentre son savoir-faire sur divers processus :

  • Stakeholder Relationship Management (centralisation des données de contact, amélioration de la qualité et de l’actualité des données, vision à 360°, etc.)
  • Marketing Automation (marketing direct, gestion des réponses, gestion des campagnes, gestion multi-canal, e-marketing, etc.)
  • Automatisation des forces de vente (direction de l’équipe de vente, gestions des « leads » et des opportunités, gestion des offres, soutien aux revendeurs et courtiers, etc.)
  • Service client (centre de contact et d’assistance, gestion des réclamations, gestion des contrats, etc.)
  • Sécurité de l’information (analyse de risques, prévention contre la perte de données, modélisation des menaces, tests de sécurité, etc.)

ELCA réalise avec succès des projets CRM/xRM offrant un retour sur investissement très favorable et créant une forte valeur métier dans différents secteurs d’activité, parmi lesquels assurances, finance, organisations à but non lucratif, associations, entreprises de distribution et organisateurs d’événements. ELCA est également impliqué dans le développement de solutions cœur de métier et peut donc apporter ses connaissances métier et techniques dans le cadre de la mise en œuvre de solution CRM/xRM.

Grâce à son large portefeuille de services, ELCA est l’un des rares prestataires capables de réaliser et d’intégrer des solutions globales.

L’intégration d’une solution CRM/xRM à votre environnement informatique est un facteur clé pour augmenter les synergies entre vos services et améliorer votre efficacité commerciale. ELCA possède une longue expérience dans l’intégration de systèmes complexes.

ELCA bénéficie de la certification Microsoft Gold pour ses compétences en Gestion de la relation client (CRM) depuis 2011. L’acquisition de cette compétence est réservée aux entreprises qui disposent d’un vaste savoir-faire dans le domaine technique et la gestion de projets, en soulignant une démarche orientée vers la satisfaction du client.

Partenaires
Informations personnelles
Je souhaite être contacté(e) par ELCA
Souhaitez-vous recevoir la newsletter ELCA ?
Précisez votre demande svp
Si vous souhaitez ajouter des informations à votre demande, ajouter un dossier ici