MosaicCloud

The modern content services platform for document management, eDossier solutions, eCase solutions and more.

expert
Sascha Buechler
Head of Division

MosaicCloud requires limited project time for its implementation and can be deployed immediately. Its intuitive user interface secures a speedy onboarding as well.

Our offer is articulated in several packages with a clear pricing behind each functional and volume add-ons. Our base package already comes with a rich set of features, together with several consulting days to make sure that your selection properly fits your needs.

 

With MosaicCloud, you benefit from a modern frontend which optimizes user experience and maximizes usability. Multiple integration possibilities come with full mobility through flexible accesses. The automatic updates provide you with the latest features available.

 

MosaicCloud leverages our Swiss sovereign Cloud solution named ELCA Cloud, which is managed by our dedicated entity ELCACloudServices. You thus enjoy the high security and scalability of a Swiss Cloud hosting together with a single point of contact with a trusted proximity partner.

Available applications :

MosaicCloud eDossier

This document management module is at the core of our ecosystem. It builds a context-related eDossier by dynamically linking all related documents from every content system, with a clear and synthetical structure. eDossier also offers an intuitive and user-friendly search function. It supplements basic content systems and specialist applications with processing functions such as drop zone, document processing and bundling, comment function, multi-export (merge), Excel export, Outlook add-in, Office integration, offline mode, iPad app, etc.

The number of dossier types, document types and document attributes varies based on the selected package.

ECM-MosaicCloud-eDossier-logo.jpg
ECM-MosaicCloud-eCase-logo.jpg

MosaicCloud eCase

This module can be seamlessly integrated to eDossier to substitute the traditional document centric view with a case centric view. Cases can be created manually or by interfaces such as ERP or omni channel inbox. A dedicated To Do list and a team inbox are associated to each case, to increase collaboration thru tasks' assignment, comment sharing and joint planning.

 

The base eCase package includes the base package of eDossier.

MosaicCloud eArchive

MosaicCloud eArchive is a solution powered by EASY Archive from EASY SOFTWARE that securely archives your documents in the Cloud. Key benefits of digital storage beyond safeguarding your most valuable archives against accidental destruction derive from reduced cost of storage as well as facilitated search, access and sharing of your documents. Retention policies are easier to implement  in order to ensure the compliant storage of your tax- and business-relevant records, for example. MosaicCloud eArchive can be connected to your business application to enable the direct storage and retrieval of documents from your front-end-application.

Contact: Sascha Buechler

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

MosaicCloud

Une plateforme moderne de services de contenu pour la gestion des documents, les solutions eDossier, les solutions eCase et bien plus encore.

expert
Sascha Buechler
Head of Division

MosaicCloud permet une mise en œuvre efficace et il peut être déployé immédiatement. Son interface utilisateur intuitive garantit également une prise en main rapide par les utilisateurs.

Notre offre s'articule en plusieurs packages avec une tarification claire pour chaque ajout fonctionnel et chaque augmentation de volume. Le package de base comprend déjà un riche ensemble de fonctionnalités ainsi qu’un ensemble de jours de consulting pour s'assurer que votre sélection correspond bien à vos besoins.

 

Avec MosaicCloud, vous bénéficiez d'un frontend moderne qui optimise l'expérience utilisateur par une convivialité maximale. Les multiples possibilités d'intégration s'accompagnent d'une liberté totale grâce à des accès flexibles. Les mises à jour automatiques vous permettent d’autre part de bénéficier des dernières fonctionnalités disponibles.

 

MosaicCloud s'appuie sur notre solution de Cloud souverain suisse appelée ELCA Cloud, qui est gérée par notre entité dédiée ELCACloudServices. Vous bénéficiez ainsi de la haute sécurité et de l'évolutivité d'un hébergement Cloud suisse avec un point de contact unique et un partenaire de proximité de confiance.

Applications disponibles :

MosaicCloud eDossier

Ce module de gestion des documents est au cœur de notre écosystème. Il construit un eDossier contextuel en reliant ensemble tous les documents connexes éparpillés dans vos différents systèmes et bases de données, selon une structure claire et synthétique. eDossier offre également une fonction de recherche intuitive et conviviale. Il complète les systèmes basiques de gestion de données et les applications spécialisées avec des fonctionnalités telles que la drop zone, le traitement et le regroupement de documents, la fonction de commentaire, le multi-export (fusion), l'exportation Excel, un add-in d’Outlook, l'intégration d’Office, le mode hors ligne, l'application iPad, etc.

Le nombre de types de dossiers, de types de documents et d'attributs de documents disponible varie en fonction du paquet sélectionné.

ECM-MosaicCloud-eDossier-logo.jpg
ECM-MosaicCloud-eCase-logo.jpg

MosaicCloud eCase

Ce module peut être intégré sans difficulté à eDossier pour remplacer la vue traditionnellement centrée sur un document par une vue centrée par cas. Les cas peuvent être créés manuellement ou par des interfaces telles qu’un ERP ou une inbox omni channel. Une liste de tâches et une boîte de réception sont associées à chaque cas, afin d'accroître la collaboration par l'attribution de tâches, le partage de commentaires et la planification conjointe.

Le package eCase comprend la plateforme de base eDossier.

MosaicCloud eArchive

MosaicCloud eArchive est une solution alimentée par EASY Archive de EASY SOFTWARE qui archive vos documents dans le Cloud en toute sécurité. Les principaux avantages du stockage numérique - au-delà de la protection de vos archives les plus précieuses contre la destruction accidentelle – sont la réduction des coûts de stockage ainsi que la facilitation de la recherche, de l'accès et du partage de vos documents. Les politiques de conservation sont simples à mettre en œuvre et à suivre afin de garantir le stockage conforme de vos dossiers fiscaux et commerciaux, par exemple. Ce module peut être connecté à vos applications métier, ce qui permet de stocker et de récupérer directement des documents et contenus à partir de votre applicatif front-end.

Contact: Sascha Buechler

En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies ou technologies similaires ayant pour finalité la réalisation de statistiques de visites sur notre site (tests et mesures d'audience, de fréquentation, de navigation, de performance), mais également de vous proposer des contenus et annonces ciblés et adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt.

Nos cookies ont été mis à jour. N'hésitez pas à mettre à jour vos préférences.

fermer
save

Gérer vos préférences cookies

Mettre à jour vos préférences cookies

Vous pouvez vous informer sur la nature des cookies déposés, les accepter ou les refuser soit globalement pour l'ensemble du site et l'ensemble des services, soit service par service.

OK, tout accepter

Flux de visiteur

Ces cookies nous offrent un aperçu des sources de trafic et nous permettent de mieux comprendre nos visiteurs, tout en garantissant leur anonymat.

(Google Analytics et CrazyEgg)

Nouveau

Outils de partage

Les cookies de médias sociaux permettent de partager des contenus sur vos réseaux préférés.

(ShareThis)

Nouveau

Connaissance du visiteur

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour suivre les visiteurs sur les sites Internet.

Ils doivent nous permettre d’offrir à nos visiteurs identifiés davantage de contenus pertinents et ciblés (ClickDimensions) et d’afficher des publicités susceptibles d’intéresser les utilisateurs (Facebook Pixels).

 

Nouveau
Pour plus d'informations relatives à la protection de données, cliquez ici.