Engage with your customers using Dynamics 365

As Switzerland’s first implementation partner for Microsoft Dynamics 365, ELCA provides expert consulting and implementation services to accompany your digital transformation and help you build your own CRM solution.

How to engage with customers in a modern and efficient way while keeping a central view on all specific business interactions? Microsoft Dynamics 365 offers an off-the-shelf set of applications that cover many engagement needs (sales or marketing management, customer service, field service, etc.) and that rely on a centralized and 360° integrated platform.

About

ELCA qualified as a Gold Cloud Customer Relationship Management certified Microsoft partner, thanks to ELCA’s vast know-how in implementing more than 100 successful CRM projects in the last 10 years in various industries and application fields such as (but not limited to):

  • Sales force automation (professional services, insurances, retail, manufacturing, utilities).
  • Customer and field services (banks, insurances, professional services, utilities).
  • Stakeholder relationship management (NGOs, government).
  • Marketing automation (retail, media, utilities).

ELCA has also developed a set of packaged solutions to respond to specific needs or accelerate project realization such as event manager or our NetworkViewer.

 

Services and capabilities

ELCA offers the following services to successfully implement your CRM solution:

  • Consulting, business analysis, best practices advisory.
  • Solution implementation and project management.
  • Application management and managed hosting.
  • License optimization and license reselling (CSP tier 1).
  • Change management, support and training.
  • Access to ELCA’s broad set of skills and expertise in the domains of Office365, Data Analytics and visualization, Artificial Intelligence, security and Azure services.

Our growing team of currently 50 local Customer Engagement specialists deliver projects in 20 languages and is remotely supported by our Vietnamese consulting team to provide scalability and cost efficiency.

Solution

Because Dynamics 365 solutions all start from a business-specific application, your ELCA Project Manager is a specialist who will guide you through best practices and help you find the optimal balance between best-of-suite and best-of-breed for each of Dynamics 365’s applications.

 

Sales management is the most common but still the most diverse process that we encounter across projects.

 

It is often the starting point of a CRM project because selling requires a clear view of the customer journey inside your company.

 

CRM success depends on understanding your selling model and guiding sales, and their supporting teams, to opportunity management and assembling the right information from external systems (ERP).

Marketing

Sales and customer management generate Marketing needs. Companies approach marketing in different ways. How broadly and how deeply marketing is addressed within each company depends on its business, culture and traditions. Our experts assess the possible fit with Dynamics for Marketing, Adobe campaign Management, and Click Dimensions. When customers have a preferred marketing automation solution, ELCA finds the best way to integrate it with Dynamics. In that situation Dynamics is used to define segmentations and the marketing automation tool does the message processing, feeding information back to Dynamics.

 

Service

The Service part of a CRM often requires a rigorous approach to how an incident is addressed and how to forward it to support levels. Dynamics brings a set of functionalities to support queuing, a knowledge base, and respect of SLAs. This already rich platform can be complemented by other tools, such as Unified Service Desk, to build a high-performance agent-oriented UI.

The complete omnichannel layer of a Service project is supported by solutions such as CafeX and Genesys, which are needed to build a pure customer-centric scenario on all channels.

Solution overview

 

Field Service

While Service is about providing remote assistance to customers, Field Service provides a complete Field Service management solution, including service locations, customer assets, preventative maintenance, work order management, resource management, product inventory, scheduling and dispatch, mobility, collaboration, customer billing, and analytics. A dedicated mobile app enables the Field Agent to provide real-time information about his or her location and ongoing interventions.

Solution overview

 

Portals

In any project from Sales, to Service/Field Service, to Marketing, and Project Service Automation … we can expose part of a business process to external resources. Then Dynamics becomes the back-end of a collaborative system where a portal enables opening a support case, entering a lead or, e.g., reading information about project consumption. This is where solutions like Dynamics Portal of Sitefinity and Pavliks Connector are used. We are also able to use our connector to integrate other portals.

 

Finance and Operations

A cloud-based system, Microsoft Dynamics for Finance and Operation is the ERP component of Dynamics and offers the ability to keep track of finances and inventory. Larger enterprises can benefit from integrated retail, manufacturing, HR, supply chain, and more general functionality in the Enterprise Edition. ELCA is one of the very few companies with references and certified resources for both CRM and ERP.

Solution overview

 

ELCA Solutions

ELCA expertise is invested in our own solutions, that we would gladly introduce to you upon request. CRM NetworkViewer: our NetworkViewer provides an overview of your customer network. An approach that helps you better understand your contacts in the CRM.

00:00

Person­nalisez l'expérience client avec Dynamics 365

En tant que leader pour l’implémentation de Microsoft Dynamics 365 en Suisse, ELCA vous accompagne dans votre transformation digitale au travers de prestations de conseils et d’implémentation de votre propre solution de CRM

Comment communiquer efficacement avec vos clients et construire une vision centralisée par vos différents métiers ? Microsoft Dynamics 365 offre un ensemble d’applications standard permettant de répondre à divers besoins liés à l’engagement client (gestion des ventes et du marketing, service clientèle, service de terrain, etc.) et se basant sur une plateforme offrant une vision client à 360°.

A propos

Pour devenir partenaire Microsoft certifié Gold Cloud Customer Relationship Management, ELCA a développé un vaste savoir-faire au travers de l’implémentation de plus de 100 projets CRM au cours des dix dernières années dans divers secteurs d’activités et domaines d’application tels que:

  • Automatisation de la force de vente (sociétés de service, assurances, retail, industrie et énergie).
  • Service clientèle et service extérieur (banques, assurances, sociétés de service et énergie).
  • Base clients ou de contacts, avec une vue 360° (ONG, administrations publiques).
  • Marketing automation (retail, médias et énergie).

ELCA a également développé un ensemble de solutions packagées permettant de répondre aux besoins spécifiques ou d’accélérer la mise en œuvre de solutions (ex : Event manager ou CRM NetworkViewer).

 

Services et savoir-faire

ELCA propose ses services pour implémenter avec succès votre solution de CRM :

  • Conseils et Business Analysis.
  • Implémentation de solutions et gestion de projet.
  • Gestion des applications et hébergement.
  • Optimisation de licences et revente de licences (CSP tier 1).
  • Gestion du changement, support et formation.
  • Accès au large éventail de compétences et à l’expertise ELCA ( Office365, analyse et de la visualisation de données, intelligence artificielle, sécurité et des services Azure).

Notre équipe en pleine expansion compte 50 spécialistes locaux de l’engagement client et peut réaliser des projets en vingt langues. Elle est assistée par ELCA Vietnam qui assure une certaine flexibilité dans les ressources et une maîtrise des coûts.

Solution

Les solutions Dynamics 365 répondent toutes à un besoin métier spécifique. Le responsable projet ELCA vous guidera parmi les meilleures pratiques, vous aidera à trouver l’équilibre et à faire les bons choix entre les modules existants et les développements spécifiques à prévoir pour une solution optimale.  

 

La gestion des ventes est un processus commun mais très différent d’un projet à l’autre.

 

Elle constitue souvent le point de départ d’un projet de CRM car les ventes nécessitent une visibilité du parcours client au sein de votre entreprise.

 

Le succès d’un projet CRM dépend de la compréhension de votre modèle commercial, du pilotage de vos ventes et des équipes support dans la gestion des opportunités et la collecte des bonnes informations issues de systèmes externes (ERP).

Marketing

La gestion des ventes et des clients génère souvent de nouveaux besoins en marketing. Chaque entreprise à une approche du marketing qui lui est propre. L’étendue et la profondeur des processus marketing au sein de chaque entreprise dépendent de son activité, de sa culture et de ses habitudes. Nos experts sont en mesure d’évaluer la pertinence des solutions Dynamics for marketing, Adobe campaign Management et Click Dimensions. ELCA accompagne ses clients dans l’implémentation de la solution de Marketing Automation de leur choix. Dynamics est alors utilisé pour effectuer la segmentation client alors que l’outil d’automatisation du marketing traite les messages et revoit des informations vers Dynamics.

 

Service

La dimension « Service » d’une CRM nécessite souvent une approche rigoureuse de la manière dont un incident est traité aux différents niveaux de support. Dynamics apporte un ensemble de fonctionnalités permettant de prendre en charge les files d’attentes, la base des connaissances, le respect des Service Level Agreements (SLA). Cette plateforme déjà riche peut être complétée par d’autres outils tels que l’Unified Service Desk, utilisé pour construire une interface graphique performante pour les agents.

La couche multicanal d’un projet de gestion de Service est supportée par des solutions telles que CafeX et Genesys ce qui nécessitent de mettre en place un scénario purement orienté client sur tous les canaux.

Aperçu de la solution

 

Service de terrain

Tandis que la dimension "Service" consiste à fournir une assistance à distance aux clients, le "service de terrain" gère l’emplacement des service, des actifs du client, la maintenance préventive, la gestion des ordres de travail, la gestion des ressources, les stocks de produits, la planification et l’expédition, la mobilité, la collaboration, la facturation aux clients et l’analyse. Une application mobile dédiée permet à l’agent de terrain de fournir des informations en temps réel à propos de sa localisation et des interventions en cours.

Aperçu de la solution

 

Portails

Dans n’importe quel projet concernant les ventes, le marketing, les services,... nous pouvons exposer une partie du processus métier à des systèmes externes. Dynamics devient alors le backend d’un système collaboratif dans lequel un portail permet d’ouvrir un cas de support, ou saisir un lead par exemple. Des solutions telles que Dynamics Portal of Sitefinity et Pavliks Connector peuvent se révéler intéressantes dans ce cas de figure mais nous sommes également en mesure de nous connecter à d’autres portails.

 

Finance et opération

Microsoft Dynamics for Finance and Operation est la brique ERP de Dynamics. Basé dans le cloud, elle permet d’assurer le suivi des finances et du stock. Les grandes entreprises peuvent bénéficier de fonctionnalités intégrées pour la vente au détail, la production, les ressources humaine, la supply chain, et de bien d’autres fonctionnalités générales incluent l’édition Enterprise. ELCA est l’une des rares entreprises disposant de références et de ressources certifiées à la fois en CRM et en ERP.

Aperçu de la solution

 

Solutions ELCA

Nos experts développent également nos propres solutions que nous serions ravis de vous présenter si vous le souhaitez.

CRM NetworkViewer : la solution NetworkViewer d’ELCA vous permet d’identifier votre réseau de clients. Une approche qui vous aidera à mieux connaître vos contacts CRM

00:00