Data Architecture and Engineering

Our customer base across transportation, finance, public sector, industry and energy verticals demonstrates our capacity to build state-of-the-art data architectures and pipelines, with tools such as our Smart Date Lake / Lakehouse builder.

expert
Yves Burki
Head of Business Line

Data Architecture


Years of data intensive applications’ development have enabled us to collect and consolidate the most important patterns and best practices into a data platform reference architecture, which can be leveraged to select the right architecture and technologies for your data strategy.

Data Engineering

Designing performant, resilient and maintainable data pipelines is not an easy task. Our data engineers can help you build, improve and test your data pipelines. They not only bring their experience in best practices and multiple technologies, but also in measuring and improving data quality.

Data_Architecture_page_01_1366x768px.jpg
Data_Architecture_page_02_1366x768px.jpg

Data Migration

Data migration projects can be tedious and costly. Our new Smart Data Migration package reduces the implementation’s costs by 50% or more. It includes an open source data transformation engine, methodological guidelines and best practices to efficiently migrate data while securing their quality.

Moving to the Cloud

Building analytics platforms on premise is an endeavour which is not widely affordable. Our analytics platform-as-a-service lets you start right away on the major public Cloud of your choice. ELCA’s Azure and AWS certified engineers are there to help you select the best combination of services to optimize your service costs.

Data_Architecture_page_03_1366x768px.jpg
Contact: Our data and analytics experts

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

Datenarchitektur und Engineering

Unser Kundenstamm in den Bereichen Transport, Finanzen, öffentlicher Sektor, Industrie und Energie zeigt unsere Fähigkeit, mit Tools wie unserem Smart Date Lake / Lakehouse Builder hochmoderne Datenarchitekturen und Pipelines zu erstellen.

expert
Ilias Ortega
Delivery Manager

Datenarchitektur


Die jahrelange Entwicklung datenintensiver Anwendungen hat es uns ermöglicht, die wichtigsten Muster und Best Practices in einer Datenplattform-Referenzarchitektur zu sammeln und zu konsolidieren, die genutzt werden kann, um die richtige Architektur und Technologie für Ihre Datenstrategie auszuwählen.

Data Engineering

Das Entwerfen performanter, belastbarer und wartbarer Datenpipelines ist keine leichte Aufgabe. Unsere Data Engineers können Ihnen beim Aufbau, der Verbesserung und dem Testen Ihrer Datenpipelines helfen. Sie bringen nicht nur ihre Erfahrung mit Best Practices und verschiedenen Technologien ein, sondern auch mit der Messung und Verbesserung der Datenqualität.

Data_Architecture_page_01_1366x768px.jpg
Data_Architecture_page_02_1366x768px.jpg

Datenmigration

Datenmigrationsprojekte können langwierig und kostspielig sein. Unser neues Smart Data Migration-Paket reduziert die Implementierungskosten um 50% oder mehr. Es enthält eine Open-Source-Datentransformations-Engine, methodische Richtlinien und Best Practices zur effizienten Migration von Daten bei gleichzeitiger Sicherung ihrer Qualität.

Umzug in die Cloud

Der Aufbau von Analytics-Plattformen on-Premise ist ein Unterfangen, das nicht allgemein erschwinglich ist. Mit unserer Analytics-Plattform als Service können Sie sofort in der grossen öffentlichen Cloud Ihrer Wahl starten. Die Azure- und AWS-zertifizierten Ingenieure von ELCA helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der besten Kombination von Services, um Ihre Servicekosten zu optimieren.

Data_Architecture_page_03_1366x768px.jpg
Kontakt: Our data and analytics experts

Wenn Sie auf dieser Website weitersurfen, akzeptieren Sie die Nutzung von Cookies oder ähnlichen Technologien, welche die Erstellung von Zugriffstatistiken für unsere Website bezwecken (Tests und Messungen von Zielgruppen, Besuchen, Surfverhalten und Performance), die Ihnen aber auch gezielt auf Ihre Interessen abgestimmte Inhalte und Inserate anbieten.

Wir haben unsere Cookies aktualisiert. Zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Präferenzen ebenfalls zu aktualisieren.

Schließen
save

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen setzen

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen aktualisieren

Sie können sich über die Art der hinterlegten Cookies informieren, sie akzeptieren oder ablehnen, sei es für die gesamte Website und alle Services oder einzeln für jeden Service.

OK, alles annehmen

Besucherfluss

Diese cookies verschaffen uns Einblick in Traffic-Quellen und ermöglichen uns ein besseres, anonymisiertes Verständnis unserer Besucher.

(Google Analytics und CrazyEgg).

Neu

Freigabetools

Cookies von sozialen Medien erlauben ein Teilen von Inhalten in Ihren bevorzugten Netzen.

(ShareThis)

Neu

Verständnis der Besucher

Diese cookies werden verwendet, um Besucher über verschiedene Websites hinaus zu verfolgen.

Dadurch wollen wir relevantere, zielgerichtete Inhalte für bestehende Kontakte anbieten (ClickDimensions) und Inserate anzeigen können, die für die Benutzer nützlich und ansprechend sind (Facebook Pixels).

 

Neu
Weitere Angaben zu diesen Cookies und unserer Cookie-Richtlinie finden Sie hier.