MosaicCloud

The modern content services platform for document management, eDossier solutions, eCase solutions and more.

expert
Sascha Buechler
Head of Division

MosaicCloud requires limited project time for its implementation and can be deployed immediately. Its intuitive user interface secures a speedy onboarding as well.

Our offer is articulated in several packages with a clear pricing behind each functional and volume add-ons. Our base package already comes with a rich set of features, together with several consulting days to make sure that your selection properly fits your needs.

 

With MosaicCloud, you benefit from a modern frontend which optimizes user experience and maximizes usability. Multiple integration possibilities come with full mobility through flexible accesses. The automatic updates provide you with the latest features available.

 

MosaicCloud leverages our Swiss sovereign Cloud solution named ELCA Cloud, which is managed by our dedicated entity ELCACloudServices. You thus enjoy the high security and scalability of a Swiss Cloud hosting together with a single point of contact with a trusted proximity partner.

Available applications :

MosaicCloud eDossier

This document management module is at the core of our ecosystem. It builds a context-related eDossier by dynamically linking all related documents from every content system, with a clear and synthetical structure. eDossier also offers an intuitive and user-friendly search function. It supplements basic content systems and specialist applications with processing functions such as drop zone, document processing and bundling, comment function, multi-export (merge), Excel export, Outlook add-in, Office integration, offline mode, iPad app, etc.

The number of dossier types, document types and document attributes varies based on the selected package.

ECM-MosaicCloud-eDossier-logo.jpg
ECM-MosaicCloud-eCase-logo.jpg

MosaicCloud eCase

This module can be seamlessly integrated to eDossier to substitute the traditional document centric view with a case centric view. Cases can be created manually or by interfaces such as ERP or omni channel inbox. A dedicated To Do list and a team inbox are associated to each case, to increase collaboration thru tasks' assignment, comment sharing and joint planning.

 

The base eCase package includes the base package of eDossier.

MosaicCloud eArchive

MosaicCloud eArchive is a solution powered by EASY Archive from EASY SOFTWARE that securely archives your documents in the Cloud. Key benefits of digital storage beyond safeguarding your most valuable archives against accidental destruction derive from reduced cost of storage as well as facilitated search, access and sharing of your documents. Retention policies are easier to implement  in order to ensure the compliant storage of your tax- and business-relevant records, for example. MosaicCloud eArchive can be connected to your business application to enable the direct storage and retrieval of documents from your front-end-application.

Contact: Sascha Buechler

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies whose purpose is to produce statistics on visits to our site (tests and measurement of visitor numbers, visit frequency, page views and performance) and to offer you content and promotions which will be of interest to you.

Our cookie policy has been updated. Feel free to manage your preferences.

close
save

Manage your cookie preferences

Update your cookie preferences

Find out about the type of cookies stored on your device, accept or block them for the entire site, all services or on a service-by-service basis.

OK, accept all

Visitor flow

These cookies provide us with insight into traffic sources and allow us to better understand our visitors anonymously.

(Google Analytics and CrazyEgg)

New

Sharing tool

Social media cookies allow content sharing on your preferred networks.

(ShareThis)

New

Visitor understanding

These cookies are used to track visitors across websites.

The intention is to enable us to offer more relevant, targeted content to existing contacts (ClickDimensions) and display ads that are relevant and engaging for users (Facebook Pixels).

 

New
For more information about these cookies and our cookie policy, click here

MosaicCloud

Die moderne Content-Services-Plattform für Dokumenten Management, eDossier-Lösungen, eCase-Lösungen und mehr.

expert
Sascha Buechler
Head of Division

MosaicCloud bietet dank einer kurzen Implementierungszeit und schneller Bereitstellung einen unmittelbaren Nutzen. Die intuitive Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht zudem ein schnelles Onboarding der Nutzer.

Unser Angebot gliedert sich in mehrere Pakete mit umfangreichen Funktionen und einer klaren Preisgestaltung sowie funktionalen und volumenmässigen Add-ons. Bereits unsere Basispakete enthalten eine Vielzahl von Funktionen sowie mehreren Beratungstagen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Auswahl Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht.

 

Mit MosaicCloud profitieren Sie von einem modernen Frontend, das die User Experience optimiert und die Benutzerfreundlichkeit maximiert. Vielfältige Integrationsmöglichkeiten bieten volle Mobilität und flexible Zugriffe. Die automatischen Updates stellen Ihnen laufend die neuesten verfügbaren Funktionen zur Verfügung.

 

MosaicCloud nutzt unsere Schweizer Cloud-Lösung namens ELCA Cloud, unserer dedizierten Einheit ELCACloudServices. So geniessen Sie die hohe Sicherheit, Schweizer Daten-Souveränität und Skalierbarkeit eines Swiss Cloud Hosting zusammen mit einem einzigen Ansprechpartner als vertrauenswürdigen und lokalen Partner.

Verfügbare Anwendungen :

MosaicCloud eDossier

Dieses «Dokumenten Management» Modul ist das Herzstück unseres Ökosystems. Es ermöglicht ein kontextbezogenes eDossier, indem es alle relevanten Informationen und Dokumente aus den Fachapplikationen, dem Input Management, dem Archiv, etc. mit einer klaren Struktur dynamisch verknüpft. MosaicCloud eDossier bietet eine intuitive und benutzerfreundliche Suchfunktion. Es ergänzt allenfalls bestehende Content Systeme und Fachanwendungen mit weiteren umfangreichen Bearbeitungsfunktionen wie Drop-Zone, Dokumentenbearbeitung und -bündelung, Kommentarfunktion, Multiexport (Merge), Excel-Export, Outlook-Add-in, Office Integration, Offline-Modus, iPad-App usw.

 

Die Anzahl der Dossiertypen, Dokumentarten und Dokumentattribute variiert je nach gewähltem Paket.

ECM-MosaicCloud-eDossier-logo.jpg
ECM-MosaicCloud-eCase-logo.jpg

MosaicCloud eCase

Dieses Modul kann nahtlos in MosaicCloud eDossier integriert werden, um die traditionelle dokumentenzentrierte Ansicht durch eine fallbezogene Ansicht zu ergänzen. Fälle können manuell oder über Standard-Schnittstellen aus ERP oder Omni-Channel-Inboxen erstellt werden. Jedem Fall sind eine dedizierte Aufgabenliste und ein Team-Posteingang zugeordnet, um die Zusammenarbeit bei der Zuweisung von Aufgaben, der gemeinsamen Nutzung von Kommentaren und der gemeinsamen Planung zu verbessern.

 

 Das MosaicCloud eCase-Basispaket beinhaltet ebenfalls das Basispaket eDossier

MosaicCloud eArchive

MosaicCloud eArchiv ist unsere Lösung, auf Basis des EASY-Archivs von EASY Software, zur sicheren Archivierung Ihrer Dokumente in der Cloud. Die Vorteile der digitalen Speicherung - über den Schutz Ihrer Archive vor versehentlicher Zerstörung hinaus - liegen in den reduzierten Speicherkosten und der erleichterten Suche, dem Zugriff und der gemeinsamen Nutzung Ihrer Dokumente. Aufbewahrungsrichtlinien sind einfach umzusetzen, um z.B. die gesetzeskonforme Aufbewahrung Ihrer steuer- und geschäftsrelevanten Unterlagen zu gewährleisten. Das MosaicCloud eArchiv kann in Ihre Fachanwendung integriert werden und ermöglicht so die direkte Ablage und den Abruf von Dokumenten aus Ihrer Front-End-Anwendung.

Kontakt: Sascha Buechler

Wenn Sie auf dieser Website weitersurfen, akzeptieren Sie die Nutzung von Cookies oder ähnlichen Technologien, welche die Erstellung von Zugriffstatistiken für unsere Website bezwecken (Tests und Messungen von Zielgruppen, Besuchen, Surfverhalten und Performance), die Ihnen aber auch gezielt auf Ihre Interessen abgestimmte Inhalte und Inserate anbieten.

Wir haben unsere Cookies aktualisiert. Zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Präferenzen ebenfalls zu aktualisieren.

Schließen
save

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen setzen

Ihre Cookie-Präferenzen aktualisieren

Sie können sich über die Art der hinterlegten Cookies informieren, sie akzeptieren oder ablehnen, sei es für die gesamte Website und alle Services oder einzeln für jeden Service.

OK, alles annehmen

Besucherfluss

Diese cookies verschaffen uns Einblick in Traffic-Quellen und ermöglichen uns ein besseres, anonymisiertes Verständnis unserer Besucher.

(Google Analytics und CrazyEgg).

Neu

Freigabetools

Cookies von sozialen Medien erlauben ein Teilen von Inhalten in Ihren bevorzugten Netzen.

(ShareThis)

Neu

Verständnis der Besucher

Diese cookies werden verwendet, um Besucher über verschiedene Websites hinaus zu verfolgen.

Dadurch wollen wir relevantere, zielgerichtete Inhalte für bestehende Kontakte anbieten (ClickDimensions) und Inserate anzeigen können, die für die Benutzer nützlich und ansprechend sind (Facebook Pixels).

 

Neu
Weitere Angaben zu diesen Cookies und unserer Cookie-Richtlinie finden Sie hier.